Who Am I? - Part 5

Discussion in 'New Member Area' started by IL_Admin, May 18, 2011.

1. gowrimaharajan

gowrimaharajan New IL'ite

hi everybody...im in chennai.im taking classes for many kind of paintings.also im good in tanjore paintings.im learning carnatic music .i love to paint.i want to post some of my paintings....but i dont know how.please help me.

2. KUMARIR

KUMARIR New IL'ite

Dear All, I am Kumari Ramnath joined IL today, I am very enthusiastic about this portal.
    I am exploring all the features of this website and wish to have great days ahead with you all
    Have a nice day to all of you !!!

with regards,

Kumari Ramnath

3. Nitika

Nitika New IL'ite

I am Nitika. I have joined IL today. I have moved to Abu Dhabi few months back and need some help on the following issues,pls guide:

1.Since Karvachauth is nearing,is their any place in Abu Dhabi wherein their is a gathering for the Pooja done on the day by ladies?

2. I stay at Reem Island is their any good parlour near by, which is a walking distance?

Nitika

4. PrekshaJindal

PrekshaJindal New IL'ite

Hello Ladies,

My name is Preksha and I have just joined this Forum. new to Sharjah and new to this site.

I am from New Delhi and am in Sharjah for the past 2 months. First time living out of home country.

I have a 10 year old son who goes to school and I am at home the whole day.

I was working back in India, in fact have been working for the last 15 years now.

Looking for a job in Sharjah also. Tried Dubizzle, but nothing seems to work.

I have not been able to connect with any one from India as yet in my neighborhood. :-(

So its very lonely kind of a feeling. Dusshera went just like that. I would love to be able to share the Karva chauth and Diwali celebrations with fellow Indian families.

new to Sharjah and new to this site.

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2014
  5. Kranti

Kranti New IL'ite

Hello everyone.. i am kranti... although i am new to IL, the discoverd quiet a bit about this site. with every login, there is only [COLOR=#009900 !important]more and[/COLOR] more new surprises and learning......

Delighted to be here......[​IMG]

6. Shaheena

Shaheena New IL'ite

Hello All
    I am a new member to IL.. I live in Dubai and am from Hyd. I am looking forward to making new friends.
    Just exploring the site as of now.
    Hoping to have a fun filled association with IL.

Shaheena

7. ThaaraMurali

ThaaraMurali New IL'ite

Hi This is Thaarani.I'm a new member..I am looking out for work from home options. and am doing paper quilling earrings.
    so i want to earn money through online with this hobby... Please help me out .

8. pushpamenon

pushpamenon New IL'ite

Hello
    I am Pushpa Menon from Noida, India. Love reading all articles of Indus.

9. vini

vini New IL'ite

Hi ladies,

I am from Hubli-dharwad twin cities in Karnataka , India . Planning to immigrate to Canada with kids and hubby. Kindly help with some details for immigration..

Anyone from Dharwad in canada .. plzzzz.... reply.....

anyone from canada?

I am from Karnataka..

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 8, 2014
  10. Arunarc

Hello Poonam, HG31, Suhana, Shanti and Centuryped

[COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]Welcome to [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]indusladies[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333] community. Please complete your profile[/COLOR] [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]for better communication[/COLOR].
    [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]Please go through [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]Guide to Indusladies[COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333] to know[/COLOR]more about this site.[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]
    [COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]Have further queries visit [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]Knowledge Base
    [COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=black][COLOR=#333333]Thank [/COLOR][/COLOR]you for joining [/COLOR]us here and do participate [/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333]in the discussion[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333][COLOR=#333333] of your interest.

[/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR][/COLOR]
    Poonam we have forums of your interest you can browse through the forums and also from Working from Home if you can find something for yourself.

HG31 step into Indians in Bay Area where you can find members from your area. Do interact with them and make friends.

Suhana hope to klnow more about you. Browse through the forums, and have great time around.

Shanti nice having you here. Do browse through the forums and join in the discussion.

Centurypeds moms who have queries about they little one you will find them here Parenting we look forward for your help towards these moms.