Preponing periods

Discussion in 'Nature Cure' started by jan1012, Sep 22, 2014.

1. jan1012

jan1012 New IL'ite

Since i m in a position to prepone my periods due to a family function on the 27th till 3 rd..My usual dates are between 15th and 19th of a month..but this month i still have nt got my periods.. I tried sesame, jaggery,and sugarcane juice for 3 days..but no use..kindly suggest a way to get periods immediatly..

Thanks All :thankyou2:

2. resmij

resmij Silver IL'ite

Dear,

Consult Gynec,they can prescribe you medicine for it. Prepone / postpone.

I tried this for my vacation too, as I had function to do at home. Consulted Gynec, told her about function thing, and tablet was prescribed.

resmij

3. nirmalsivagami

nirmalsivagami Silver IL'ite

May be you can try doing some cleaning work around your home. Sometimes doing heavy work will result in getting periods. It has happened with me..

4. jan1012

jan1012 New IL'ite

Thanks all.. I will try the above! Hope it works..

5. rkgurbani

rkgurbani IL Hall of Fame

Try Papaya....that works for me!

And yes, a very strange observation. Whenever I have eaten steaming piping hot Maggi Instant noodles, I get my periods within 24 hours. This sounds very very weird I know, but its just my observation!

6. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

Try eating fried gram dhal early in the morning in empty stomach.

7. sudharaghav

sudharaghav Silver IL'ite

Sesame seed candy, papaya, pineapple , chicken might help