1. Want to get periods immediately before attending a religious event? Check this out for tips...
    Dismiss Notice

Require natural remedies for piles

Discussion in 'Nature Cure' started by chetavani50, Sep 3, 2012.

1. chetavani50

chetavani50 Gold IL'ite

Can anyone suggest natural remedy for piles problem? I am having constipation also and as a result piles were developed which is leading to blood loss in my stools. I work as a s/w engr and have to sit continuously from 9 to 5-30 . Please solve my problem .

2. pallavik96

pallavik96 New IL'ite

Hi chetavani,
    I too have two external hammeroids from very childhood and now a days i can feel the pain while passing the stool..Sometimes blood too comes out..If you find any medicines to cure it,the please share with me..I want to insert those external piles inside but its very difficult....please help me too as i am in the same boat...

3. chetavani50

chetavani50 Gold IL'ite

At present i am using cremadiet powder and Dobesil cream for the treatment. But still the doctor says that the piles can be removed totally by surgery only.

4. insha

insha Gold IL'ite

Include lot of fiber in your diet.If you are not prone to cold,try using bajra in your diet,it has lot of fiber ,and also cools the system.Must avoid spicy food,drink lots of water.

5. pallavik96

pallavik96 New IL'ite

After using cremadiet powder and Dobesil cream, the external piles will they go inside? Are you feeling any kind of relief after using the cream?

6. chetavani50

chetavani50 Gold IL'ite

Cremadiet is a stool softener and the cream is a pain reliever.After u pass ur stools u apply the cream and u find some relief .But the piles won't go inside.u have to push them manually.

7. Sowmya2709

Sowmya2709 Platinum IL'ite

8. Shanvy

Shanvy IL Hall of Fame

figs help in haemoroids.. soak figs overnight and have it along with the soaked water..

a mixture of beet and carrot juice helps..

9. V2K

V2K Silver IL'ite

TRIED AND TESTED.