| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Notices |
|
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
![]() Kamal Haasan's movies are always much-awaited and always create waves, whether they subsequently become flops or hits. No middle-of-the-line approach for one of the biggest talents of twentyfirst century Kollywood. Himesh Reshammiya and Devi Sri Prasad have composed music for Dasavathaaram. At present, though Devi Sri Prasad is busy with several other projects such as Kanthaswamy, still he accepted the challenge of the background score for Dasavathaaram. He says, “It will definitely be a challenge as there will be 10 Kamals in the movie and each requires a different tone and mood. The background score will be on the lines of a Hollywood score with each role of Kamal's getting a different musical score and mood.” This is the first time in the world that an actor has appeared in 10 roles in a movie.
__________________ ---- Khushnaseeb hai hum ke mile aap mujhe.. Tanha zindagi ke safar mein, mila saathi anmol mujhe ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum |
| |||
| hi senorita, i too am waiting for its release...i think he is one of indias best actors...and he is always innovative and doing something new...the movie might flop or become a hit but it will definitely not be ignored....i love him in comedy ... Mindi |
| ||||
| Hi, i heard that the film has set a new guinness record..The hero doing 10 diff roles.. The dialogues r by crazy mohan.my faveeeeeeee... aNY IDEA WHEN THE MOVIE IS RELEASED?
__________________ |
| |||
| Kamal Haasan 's Dasavathaaram movie in Atlanta from June 6th 2008. In Tamil and Telugu with English subtitles. Showtimes and Tickets will be available on atlantashowtime website. |
| |||
| I am glad to see several admirers of Kamala Haasan like me here in this forum. I am also eagarly awaiting its release. More than me my son is very much tensed up and watching him I feel that he is going through 'prasava vedanai' much more than i had in delivering him. |
| |||
| Kamal Haasan 's Dasavathaaram movie in Atlanta from June 13th 2008. In Tamil and Telugu with English subtitles. Showtimes and Tickets will be available on atlantashowtime com website Dasavatharam Release date postponed to June 13th 2008 |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |