Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Music, Dance, Movies & TV > Movies

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Third Thread - Chitvish...
Last post by Chitvish
Today 08:55 PM
5,082 Replies, 101,800 Views
Who am I part 3
Last post by kspadmavathy
Today 08:49 PM
7,681 Replies, 70,226 Views
silk painting on salwar
by fous
Last post by poorni satheesh
Today 08:42 PM
23 Replies, 202 Views
Wife becoming a problem!...
Last post by sayanka
Today 08:30 PM
14 Replies, 641 Views
Some Items made from...
by mercy
Last post by Vchintaravi
Today 08:28 PM
6 Replies, 58 Views
Wall Hanging using Al...
Last post by Vchintaravi
Today 08:26 PM
41 Replies, 1,049 Views
Modular Origami Basket
by mercy
Last post by Vchintaravi
Today 08:25 PM
5 Replies, 53 Views
I need help...
Last post by vidhkarthik
Today 08:20 PM
39 Replies, 1,340 Views
Are you ready to take up...
by shel_28
Last post by lakshmi1945
Today 08:09 PM
90 Replies, 928 Views
Comment on 2012 movie!!!
Last post by vijayals
Today 08:07 PM
4 Replies, 51 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 25.00%
2 Votes
walking - 12.50%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 62.50%
5 Votes
Total Votes: 8
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 1st November 2007, 09:32 AM

City: a
State: b
Kavta Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Post Gotcha..

source:andhracfae,adhravilas,timesofindia,rediffne ws
Aishwarya turns 34

Posted at Thursday, 01 November 2007 13:11 IST
Agra, Nov 1: Bollywood's most beautiful actress and wife of Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai, is celebrating her 34th birthday here at City of Love.

No place could be as perfect as Taj Mahal to celebrate her first birthday after marriage at 17th century monument of love. Aishwarya and hubby Abhishek are here to shoot an ad film.

While Aishwarya and her husband Abhishek had arrived in the city of Taj Mahal three days back for shooting of a commercial film, superstar Amitabh Bachchan and his wife Jaya joined them later.

Politician and family friend Amar Singh is also part of the group.

Aishwarya is also doing the Taj Mahal film with Ben Kingsley

source:andhracfae,adhravilas,timesofindia,rediffne ws

Last edited by Kavta; 18th November 2007 at 09:44 AM.
Old 1st November 2007, 09:35 AM

Thumbs down Re: Abhiwarya !!

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
Hai Kavta

HATS OFF TO UR EFFORTS yaar

WOW!!!!!!!!!! i have no words to say than this......i really enjopyed all the news and snaps.......................

I like and very much interested in cine news yaar, buut really, dont know anything abiout hindi or english films,( only tamil); but know something about the the artist..........

Thank u so much for sharing...........

Keep posting ..........

latamurali
Hi LataMurali
I am very happy that you liked it. Sorry I barely knew Tamil but I will surely cover Tamil Stars in my Stars Wedding thread. I am sure you wll enjoy it too. Thankyou very much for your appreciation!.
Old 1st November 2007, 09:37 AM

Smile Re: Abhiwarya !!

Originally Posted by Jananikrithsan View Post
Aishwarya brings in birthday at the Taj Mahal
It can't be anything by destiny. Aishwarya Rai, who will be playing Mumtaz Mahal in Ben Kingsley's film on the Taj Mahal, brought in her birthday 34th birthday in Agra with her real-life Shah Jehan.

"It sounds so dramatic and romantic," said a.......

Hi JananiKrithsan,
Thankyou very much for sharing the Info with us.Keep posting.:smile:

Last edited by Kavta; 18th November 2007 at 09:44 AM.
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:19 AM

Default The Birthday Gift

Ash's birthday gift?

November 02, 2007 17:18 IST
This was a bolt from the blue. As we all knew that Ash's fav colour is white&blue.,the latest we hear is that a blue Mercedes has been seen outside Amitabh Bachchan's home in Mumbai for the last 24 hours.
This, it appears, is Aishwarya Rai's 34th birthday gift, given to her by her in-laws.
The Bachchans obviously love their bahu quite a bit, as is obvious from the other birthday present she got -- a trip to Agra to see the Taj Mahal, the epitome of love. And they call her 'Pari' (fairy) at home.

source:rediffnews

Last edited by Kavta; 2nd November 2007 at 08:21 AM.
Old 2nd November 2007, 08:22 AM

Post Inside Details

The entire Bachchan family, including Amitabh, Jaya and Abhishek, along with family friend and politician Amar Singh, gathered at Agra's Amar Villas Hotel. The exact venue was the prestigious 'Kohinoor suite', from where an unhindered view of the monument of love, Taj Mahal is visible. Apart from two waiters, no one else was allowed anywhere near. [IMG]http://images.sma****s.com/reviews/2007/nov/01/gossip1101_inside1.jpg[/IMG] [IMG]http://images.sma****s.com/reviews/2007/nov/01/gossip1101_inside2.jpg[/IMG]

As per sources, as soon as the clock struck twelve, heralding the arrival of November 1 (Aishwarya's birthday), the cake was cut by the beauty queen. After that she touched the feet of her father and mother-in law, Amitabh and Jaya Bachchan and seeked their blessing. Our sources add that the simple celebrations continued for about an hour after midnight.

source:glamsham news

Last edited by Kavta; 2nd November 2007 at 08:31 AM.
Old 2nd November 2007, 03:48 PM

Default Re: Abhiwarya !!

Old 2nd November 2007, 03:54 PM

City: Boston
State: Mass
puni88 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: Abhiwarya !!

Hi Kavitha,
I really appreciate your efforts and interest in Indian Movies and celebrities.
Keep up the good work!!
And thanks for getting all these information without much pain for us.
~Punitha
Old 2nd November 2007, 07:49 PM

Lightbulb Watch Aishwarya rai Singing!

click here=>: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJuCLb1sA4U :<= click there.
Old 2nd November 2007, 07:54 PM

Thumbs down Re: Abhiwarya !!

Originally Posted by puni88 View Post
Hi Kavitha,
I really appreciate your efforts and interest in Indian Movies and celebrities.
Keep up the good work!!
And thanks for getting all these information without much pain for us.
~Punitha
Hi Punitha,
I am very glad for all the appreciation I am getting for this. I am doing this as a timepass thing. As many fnds here like you really liked my collection that is serving as an added encourangement to my hobby. I dont know how long will I kepp doing this but I am very happy that I am getting loads of encourangement from you all! Thankyou Punitha.
Cheers.

Last edited by Kavta; 3rd November 2007 at 09:33 AM.
Old 2nd November 2007, 07:57 PM

Thumbs down Ash L'oreal Advertisement.

click here => : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QHXI2rR4Tzw :