Monthly Reputation Contest - WIN IL T-Shirt with your reputed posts!

Discussion in 'Monthly Giveaways' started by Induslady, Nov 9, 2009.

1. EverHappy

EverHappy Platinum IL'ite

Re: Monthly Reputation Contest - WIN IL Letter Holder with your reputed posts!

Oh!! This was so unexpected, I dint even know that such a contest exists!!!

Thank you very much ILites!!!

I'm glad that I am able to contribute my small bit to this vast ocean. I must say that I have learnt a lot, opened my mind to different perspectives.. I have been a silent reader to many posts, threads, blogs and in some way or the other they have made an impact on my mind and it feels good to see that I could also make an impact on someone's mind. afterall what more does anyone crave for form their dear friends other than love..

Thanks everybody.
    EverHappy

2. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Congrats Everhappy.....!!!!:thumbsup:thumbsup:thumbsup

3. vchelluri

vchelluri Gold IL'ite

Congratulations Everhappy......

Latha.

4. renuk55

renuk55 New IL'ite

Personal Reputation is within oneself. Self esteem counts though but one's reputation is is one's hand only, nobody can make it or change it, you have to make your own reputation in your family, society and surrounding. Hence positive thinking and a broad mind is very essential factor to calculate your reputation. So each one of us should create out own reputation within ourselves.

5. Megalife

Megalife Platinum IL'ite

Dear Everhappy
    Congrats...yeah, the new yr. has started with a big bang for you....keep posting! See you around!
    Megalife

6. upfsabari

upfsabari IL Hall of Fame

Wow.. Congrats dear Everhappy.. So happy to see this.. :)

7. EverHappy

EverHappy Platinum IL'ite

Sorry for the late reply ladies,
    Bhargavi, Latha, Megalife, and Sabari Thank you all so much for the encouragement :)
    I havent been regular in any threads of late, not that I don't visit the site, I do. But, I am so involved with my new discovery of Sridhar Sir's (Varalotti) stories, that I dint get an opportunity to write..

Sabari hope your exams went well dear.. Good to see you :)

8. IL_Admin

IL_Admin Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear IL-ites,

With no further delay, here we go..

Winner of the Reputation Contest - January'12

dakshayaeni

She got to win the Reputation Contest for this month for her post here. The Reputation Comment that she got for her Post :

Great Ideas !

Congratulations dakshayaeni!! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Your suggestions will help many IL-ites here.

Note: Please send your postal address by mail to support@indusladies.com to receive the IL T-shirt.

9. dakshayaeni

dakshayaeni Silver IL'ite

I am truly humbled and overwhelmed....its a little challenging to control my surge of emotions..but I wish to THANK ALL OF YOU. Also I wish to CONGRATULATE all the other winners. Sorry I was out of station hence could not log on for quite sometime, but Oh God when I did, I suddenly found a surpise nicely packed and thoughtfully parked for me.

Thanks to all of you!

10. IL_Admin

IL_Admin Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear IL-ites,

The winner of Reputation Contest for the month of February 2012 is..

meenasankaran

She got to win the Reputation Contest for this month for her post here. The Reputation Comment that she got for her Post :

A proud desi mom !

Congratulations Meena!!

Welcome back to IL. A wonderful snippet with a touch of humour !

Note: Please send your postal address by mail to support@indusladies.com to receive the IL T-shirt.