Platinum IL'ites list - those getting special IL gift!

Discussion in 'Monthly Giveaways' started by Induslady, Jul 7, 2008.

1. AnithaPartha

AnithaPartha IL Hall of Fame

Thanks Periamma.

2. AnithaPartha

Hi IL Admin,

Thanks for wishes. I've sent an email to you. Did you get it?

3. AnithaPartha

Dear IL,
    I've sent my address couple of weeks back but I didn't receive anything/response. Today, we're moving to a different place. Can you check & revert back to me please?

Thank you!!!!

4. latharam09

latharam09 Platinum IL'ite

Even I have not received anything yet, but I sent my address.

5. Induslady

Induslady Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi Anitha,

We've shipped out the IL special letter holder to you today to your new address. You should be receiving it in the next couple of days.

We have also included a couple of IL flyers with it, if you could post it in the desi stores, desi restaurants and/or temples in the neighborhood, it will help spread the name of IL. Thanks!

6. ArunaRSanthosh

ArunaRSanthosh Platinum IL'ite

Congrats to all the plantinum ils

7. AnithaPartha

Thanks Aruna..

8. AnithaPartha

Induslady,
    Thank you. Sure, I will take a look. Yet to receive the gift. Sure, I will post flyers around.

9. IL_Admin

IL_Admin Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear IL-ites,

Two IL-ites have reached Platinum Status as of 13th August'12. They are

• Spuppala
    • Vasuma09
    Congratulations to both of you on your new found status!

Note: Kindly send your mailing address to support@indusladies to ship your wonderful IL T-Shirt.

10. knbg

knbg Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hearty Congratulations........

Dear Spuppala..........
    2girls.gif

Siri my buddy........

Your 'Food Experiments' with colorful pics.......

'Nari Express'.........
    and your prize winning sweet post about your brother.........are a few of your lovely posts in IL.......

Congratulations dear........
    :clap

Dear Vasuma......

I have always been a fan of your colorful posts and sweet ,supportive FBs........

Nice to see our 'Olympic Fever girl-gang' buddy clutching Platinum.......
    285370,xcitefun-9834e2d20b36a705.gif
    Congratuations dear.........[​IMG]