| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Dear Friends, This happened in one of the Citibank ATM's in Kandivli (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. :icon_frown: A man wearing helmet, swipes his card, enters the ATM, guard could not see his face. He then pulls up some slips on the pretext of filling them, drops coins on the floor and then starts collecting them. Few coins rolled in the rear side of the ATM cabin which is usually kept locked. He convinced the guard to unlock the cabin so that he can pick up the coins that has rolled in. When the guard opened the Cabin, he pushed the guard inside, tied his hands, blindfolded and gagged him at gun point. The master planner, opened the rear side of the ATM machine after PUNCHING IN THE SECURITY CODE WHICH IS USUALLY USED TO REFILL THE CASH. He collected around 21.19 lakhs, CCTV tapes and the guard was gasping for his breath inside the locked cabin. As it was raining very heavily, there were no customers. PRECAUTIONS TAKEN BY THE MAN:
Case is registered and police is looking out for the card owner....
__________________ Mals Finest Post Winner - October 2008, My Blogs A Daughter's Plea, Lost Identity, Story of a Mother, My Visit to Ganesh Pandals |
| ||||
| The cops are suspicious of the Security personnel in charge as he is the only one who would know the code... has he shared it with his relatives to take away the booty... He is still on roll to ward away the suspicion... lets wait for the findings...
__________________ Mals Finest Post Winner - October 2008, My Blogs A Daughter's Plea, Lost Identity, Story of a Mother, My Visit to Ganesh Pandals |
| ||||
| Hai I feel the police is right, in all these cases, definitley the theif will be getting all those information from the people working there, no other possibilities, its my opinion ,DRAMA BETWEEN THE THEIF AND SECUIRTY PERSON Like we used to say in tamil NI ADIKARA MADHIRI ADI NAN AZHRA MADIRI AZHAREN latamurali
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |