1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Should i marry in a situation like this? Pleace advice.

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by Tamilango, Jul 22, 2014.

1. Tamilango

Tamilango Bronze IL'ite

Anaivarukum Vanakam(Hi All),

This is my first post on IL. Please do not think this as a troll.
    I came to know about IL through my friend in India. I am an indian too(traditional pakka south indian). Born and Brought up in the great Thoothukudi, TN. :)
    Posting the origin just to ensure you can think through my perspective on marriage.

I am a male, 25 years old and I work as a Design engineer in Abu Dhabi. I earn good and live a happy life. I have been searching this forum for a while through google search key words.
    I searched IL posts to see if anyone has already faced any similar situation before and i couldn't find one. I just created my IL login today to post my query and take a good decision.

I am the only kid to my parents. I have got no siblings or very close friends to discuss this in detail. The problem is, i am about to get married or should i say yet to decide whether i am going to.

I seriously need your inputs on deciding this. Let me tell you whats troubling me.

I feel very awkward to write about this, but i don't know how to put it in other way.
    Please pardon me if you find my query seems disgusting to you. I look nice but i have ephidermal nevus around my private part. I hope you would understand what i mean by private part. Those who do not know what ephidermal nevus is, please google it and see it for yourself.
    Not over private part, but around it and the ephidermal nevus is significantly big.
    The nevus will look like a deep dark patches all around my thing.