1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

please suggest me

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by Stressfull, Dec 15, 2012.

1. Stressfull

Stressfull Silver IL'ite

Well I'm hesitating to discuss these things but i need to vent otherwise I'm going crazy

We r living outside India. My husband has a very good job here but the problem is he will be always on the business trips if he stays 1 month in local the other month he will be out of station to some other country ours was a purely arranged marriage before marriage they said he will settle in India so my parents agreed they don't want me to settle in abroad so they thought its OK he will return within 1 year after marriage in the meantime i can complete my studies (i was doing my P.G at that time) so the marriage was done while I'm studying only at that time his job was not permanent so he also thought he may return to India after my studies r completed but by luck he changed to another job where his salary was in hike so he want to settle in abroad we both came from normal middle class family so he thought we can settle well if we stay in abroad so he was trying for permanent card for me also i faced lot of obstructions in getting permanent card so he asked me to stay at my in laws place for sometime but he used to take me to abroad for short visits it took 4yrs for me to permanently to settle in abroad .