1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

I'm in a Dilemma...!!!!!

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by kristy, Mar 3, 2011.

1. kristy

kristy New IL'ite

Hi girls
    i'm new to this web site and this is my first post.....
    i'm a well educated, not so beautiful ,happily married girl or woman with 2kids.my hubby luvs me a lot.
    once on the way back home frm my official trip frm Sharjah ,in the airport the flight was delayed for 5hrs due to weather problems....i waited in the airport longue.heard a voice frm behind me.......turned around to luk who it was and saw...... a tall,fair ,handsome, young man who's a surgeon standing and introducing himself to me. I was glad to know that he was frm my hometwn n we both were travelling on same flight.
    Had to kill time, so opted to chat with him, he’s a gentleman, did’nt neither misbehave nor talked odd things. We were together till we checked out of the airport.

Once my MIL was critical and was hospitalized for 15days, there I met him again (in fact everyday I had to see him). He was working there (as it was one of the finest and largest hospitals in the city which was owned by his father). Looking for the right time, he proposed me. I didn’t know what got into my dumb head :bangI accepted…… (Couldn’t resist, he’s so cute:kiss)
    Initially I thought he’s playing some game with me and ignored it, but it’s become serious. Now, he wants’ to marry me. He is 5yrs younger to me, he’s not blackmailing me. But I tried all possible way to make him understand that it’s not possible, its just infatuation. But he’s crazy.I haven't crossed my limits of married life.(seems like a movie story.....but its true)
    Sorry for this long letter. But please, please, help me!
    What should I do neither my husband nor my family members know about this

Last edited: Mar 3, 2011

2. sadwife

sadwife Gold IL'ite