1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Friends...Pls help me....

Discussion in 'Life Without Spouse' started by Harinigireesh, Jul 21, 2014.

1. Harinigireesh

Harinigireesh New IL'ite

Dear Friends,

I am Harini from Chennai. I am new for IL. I am expecting Your valuable suggestions. If you reply as soon its more help for me. ya... now i explain my prob. I am newly married. my husband got a job in UAE. he will go to abroad this month end. he can't take with me to go to abroad. after 1 yr only he will come back to India. my problem is my husband native is Kerala. I am from Tamilnadu. also, i am new to that state. culture, language is my problem. also, am not believe my in laws. my mother stay with my sister house. my father is no more. my mother and myself not having a good relationship now.I have a small 2 months boy baby. I can't stay in any P.G. which place is better to stay ? my husband suggest to me to stay with his parents. or he says, it's my wish. any place Chennai or Kerala both he is O.K. i can't take a good decision. I am bit confused. i am waiting for your reply friends.

-Harini

2. indoc

indoc Gold IL'ite

Better ask your mom to stay with you.. preferably rent a place close to your sisters..

2 people like this.
  3. Harinigireesh

Harinigireesh New IL'ite

Hi mam,

Sorry to say... My mom can't to stay with me. My sister is working. my sister's kid having 3yrs old. no body take care of her. also my mom fight with me. i am unable to stay with their.
    Thank u.

4. yellowmango

yellowmango IL Hall of Fame

Why do you not believe in laws.Has something happened? If mom is not an option ...then the only option left is in laws unless you want to stay alone somewhere.

5. Harinigireesh

Harinigireesh New IL'ite

Thank u mam. I will consider to stay with my in laws. It's better to compare to stay alone.

-Harini

1 person likes this.
  6. gauridinesh

gauridinesh Platinum IL'ite