1. Want to get periods immediately before attending a religious event? Check this out for tips...
    Dismiss Notice

My success..?! Story in weight loss.... Can.. Can..

Discussion in 'Keep Fit & Maintain Shape' started by Iamgood, Jul 24, 2012.

1. Iamgood

Iamgood Senior IL'ite

Hi all..

This is nandu. Surely i dont wanna make you bore. so straightaway i am coming to the point.
    Height:171 cm (5.7 inch)
    weight: 81 kg.

Last year i was 84 kg in janauary (2011).. so i have started to something and lost weight around 21 kg in within four months (ie in may 2011 my weight was 63 kg). but i now my weight 81 kg.:cheers.
    I am going to share what are the methods i used and how i achieved and what kind of hurdles i faced while reduce my weight, if you interest...
    surely i am going to do any business with you. just i share my experience.:coffee

(Remember i am not a doctor also i am not going to recommend to buy something.. before i start to reduce my weight so many confusions i had.

Like..

Is water reduce weight?
    Daily 8 classes of water is essential?
    Is walking reduce weight?
    Is pills ( weight reduce ) good for health?
    Whatever to eat and what don't eat?
    which diet chart is best?
    Is Exercise good for weight reduce?

I found many hidden truth while i was reducing weight my self based on my experience...:hiya

be ready....:thumbsup

P.S: Now again i am going to start to reduce weight..

2. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

Walking is the best exercise, so there is no need of dieting, yoga or any other.

3. Iamgood

Iamgood Senior IL'ite

Obviously walking is the best exercise.... but my question is/are

1. Do you know how to walk?
    2. Which time is better to walk? Morning or evening.. before food or after food?
    3. Is fit for all?
    4. How long we walk? and how much time to walk? walking speed?

Ultimately
    5. Is reduce weight?

Last edited: Jul 24, 2012
  4. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite