You may not vote on this poll.

Old 1st November 2007, 04:59 AM

State: tamilnadu
wajiha Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Re: Weight Loss team - To shed weight permanently

hi aabhi,

thanks for ur suggestions!! :smile:but the target what i hv given is what my trainer(gym) and vlcc (dietician) have told me because i was a obese child rite from my childhood ....and the target weight according to my weight n height is 57 to 64( for 5'3) so i thought let me come down to 65......first but 60 is also good bcoz everyone wants to look good....hey aabhi i too want to join ur team....hey i follow 1400 calorie diet plan...

diet:-
i start with a warm glass of water with spoon full of honey
breakfast:2 wheat dosa+2 egg whites or cup of uppma+half apple+1 glass of lemon juice without sugar or u can add sugar free
lunch :1 cup rice+dal+ boiled veggies +2 glass of buttermilk or jaljeera
dinner:2 rotis+veggie curry+2 glasses jaljeera+salads
in between when i m hungry i tk warm water with few drops of lemon juice and in evenings i tk an apple or orange or papaya but avoid bananas,chickus,green grapes... twice a week i include chicken in my lunch only 2 pieces.... plus 30 mins of walking and 15 mins of cycling....and the day i party out i double my workout sessions....

tkc n regards,
love waju
Old 1st November 2007, 05:16 AM

City: -
State: -
Aabhi Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: Weight Loss team - To shed weight permanently

Hey janani,

2 kg iiiiiiiiiiissssssssssss toooooooooooooo much yaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrr.

Oh my god, how are you going to loose it. ha ha ha just kidding. 2 kilos, you can just blow it just that.

Please join us, and let's have your updates.

Originally Posted by Jananikrithsan View Post
Hi Aabhi,
Include me the list of people who want to shed weight permanently.
My target is to be 55 kgs to 57 kgs My weight now, i know is 2222222 much.
Old 1st November 2007, 05:29 AM

Thanks Tulasi,

For adding your food chart. Looks good. We shall make sure to give our weekly updates to all our team members.

Originally Posted by Tulasi View Post
Hi Aabhi,
I have edited my thread to include my diet and exercise plan.also I am going through diet chart given by you..I am with you
Tulasi
Old 1st November 2007, 05:29 AM

State: tn
bunty Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

i also want to join in this group
my height 5 2
my weight 82 kilos
i can start from tomorrow.
luv
bunty
Old 1st November 2007, 05:32 AM

Hi Vanishri,

Welcome to our WL team. Glad to know that your son's birthday is also on Feb. We all should send our kids Birtday wishes on Feb. You target seems to be 15 Kilo's. It's good that you are committed and I wish all the very best to reach your target.

Iam sure we all can do it.

Kindly let us all have your weekly update.

Originally Posted by vanisri View Post
Hi Aabhi
Thanks for motivation.I am vanisri.Even my son first birthday is on feb 15th.So i want
o loose weight that i put on during pregnency.
My height 5ft 8in.
My weight is 180lbs.trageted wt is around 150lbs.
shreed 30lbs.
So i will follow ur rules.
bye Vanisri
Old 1st November 2007, 05:37 AM

Hi Waju,

Thanks for joining us. A warm welcome. Please follow your trainer/dietician's advice of 65 kg's. They are the expert and you know your body. No pressure. Your diet chart & 45 mins of exercise looks perfect.

You are on the right track............ keep moving waju.

Let us have your weekly update.

Originally Posted by wajiha View Post
hi aabhi,

thanks for ur suggestions!! :smile:but the target what i hv given is what my trainer(gym) and vlcc (dietician) have told me because i was a obese child rite from my childhood ....and the target weight according to my weight n height is 57 to 64( for 5'3) so i thought let me come down to 65......first but 60 is also good bcoz everyone wants to look good....hey aabhi i too want to join ur team....hey i follow 1400 calorie diet plan...

diet:-
i start with a warm glass of water with spoon full of honey
breakfast:2 wheat dosa+2 egg whites or cup of uppma+half apple+1 glass of lemon juice without sugar or u can add sugar free
lunch :1 cup rice+dal+ boiled veggies +2 glass of buttermilk or jaljeera
dinner:2 rotis+veggie curry+2 glasses jaljeera+salads
in between when i m hungry i tk warm water with few drops of lemon juice and in evenings i tk an apple or orange or papaya but avoid bananas,chickus,green grapes... twice a week i include chicken in my lunch only 2 pieces.... plus 30 mins of walking and 15 mins of cycling....and the day i party out i double my workout sessions....

tkc n regards,
love waju
Old 1st November 2007, 05:39 AM

Hi bunty,

Please furnish us with more details like your targeted weight loss, diet chart, exercise regime....... and your valuable comments.

awaiting......................

Originally Posted by bunty View Post
i also want to join in this group
my height 5 2
my weight 82 kilos
i can start from tomorrow.
luv
bunty
Old 1st November 2007, 06:02 AM

Updated member list 01st Nov 07
Ref No. - Name - Target weight loss
WL 00 - Aabhi - 30 Kilos
WL 01 - Aayesha - 18 Kilos
WL 02 - Sumisen - 22 Kilos
WL 03 - Pallavi - 20 kilos
WL 04 - Indiangirl - 6.5 Kgs
WL 05 - Pranuthi - 30 Kilos
WL 06 - Tulasi - 10 Kilos
WL 07 - Nikhath - 20 Kilos
WL 08 - Wajiha - 16 Kilos
WL 09 - Vanisri - 15 kilos

* First 5 Kgs batch start from 01st Nov07.
* Weekly updates to be made upon progress
* Next weighing date = 01st Dec07
Old 1st November 2007, 08:49 AM

City: peo
State: il
New_Mommy Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Thumbs down Re: Weight Loss team - To shed weight permanently

Hi Abhi

Count me in

Ht:- 5.3
Wt:- 75kg
goal:- 50kg

After having baby its getting hard to loose those stubborn 25 lbs....so lets go ladies ....start shedding
Old 1st November 2007, 02:00 PM

City: sfo
State: california
nasrin Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hi abhi,

i too want to loose weight yaar. iam also suffering from pcod.please help me.

my height.-5.5
my weight-76kg
target-16kgs
i too want motivation .after coming to us i am feeling lonely before i use to work.now just browsing and watching tv.