Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > India > Karnataka

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post kavya madhavan -...
Last post by sherin78
Today 05:33 AM
5 Replies, 108 Views
Go to first new post Soll Thodar...
Last post by lakshmi2911
Today 05:32 AM
7 Replies, 8 Views
Go to first new post Kabir, the mystic!
by Rrg
Last post by SHASHU
Today 05:32 AM
13 Replies, 88 Views
Are you ready to take up...
by shel_28
Last post by shel_28
Today 05:30 AM
87 Replies, 882 Views
Word Jumble: Find the...
by vivbass
Last post by lakshmi2911
Today 05:29 AM
300 Replies, 6,217 Views
Who am I part 3
Last post by Ashzia
Today 05:28 AM
7,674 Replies, 70,137 Views
Connection Movie
Last post by deraj
Today 05:26 AM
426 Replies, 2,865 Views
NAME game
by deraj
Last post by deraj
Today 05:22 AM
134 Replies, 823 Views
November Coffee Meet Up
Last post by malathyj
Today 05:22 AM
60 Replies, 902 Views
True or False.....Next...
Last post by deraj
Today 05:21 AM
1,813 Replies, 18,138 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 0%
0 Votes
walking - 0%
0 Votes
Bedrest - 100.00%
4 Votes
Total Votes: 4
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 2nd May 2009, 04:20 AM

City: hyderabad
State: andhrapradesh
lavanya123 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Body massage

Hi ,

This is Lavanya,I am looking for a body massage from male theropist in Bangalore/Chennai(i need more pressure for my back,twice tried with female thropists but not use).checked with few people for door step service ,but dont know how professional they are.please suggest some good theropists.

Lavanya
Old 2nd May 2009, 04:25 AM
Private Message User

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 5
archana.kc Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Body massage

Did you try at Sanjeevanam? I had a back problem and tried with them. I dont think it is so different between a male or female theraphist, because I have met many female masseurs who are amazingly relaxing in their movements.
Old 2nd May 2009, 04:31 AM

City: hyderabad
State: andhrapradesh
lavanya123 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Originally Posted by archana.kc View Post
Did you try at Sanjeevanam? I had a back problem and tried with them. I dont think it is so different between a male or female theraphist, because I have met many female masseurs who are amazingly relaxing in their movements.
could you give me more details about Sanjeevanam

thanks archana,if you know any male theropists pls let me know
Old 18th May 2009, 11:28 AM

City: MADURAI
State: TAMILNADU
chanduma Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi..

I am a professional Massage Expert(male) from Madurai. I do kerala type ayurvedic massages. Kindly reply if you are really in need of a good massage. I do only doorstep. You can trust me. I do confidential service to my customers.

Thanks and Regards.

Manimaaran.K

Originally Posted by lavanya123 View Post
Hi ,

This is Lavanya,I am looking for a body massage from male theropist in Bangalore/Chennai(i need more pressure for my back,twice tried with female thropists but not use).checked with few people for door step service ,but dont know how professional they are.please suggest some good theropists.

Lavanya

Last edited by hemchi; 18th May 2009 at 11:03 PM. Reason: No phone numbers or contact details are allowed on public forums.
Old 18th May 2009, 09:21 PM

City: MADURAI
State: TAMILNADU
chanduma Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi Lavanya,
Hope..you are suffering from back pain since very long. You can try out our massage therapy which will give you relief for your back as well as complete relief from pains if any, since we analyse your problems appropriately and give solutions through massage. Please do contact us. Travelling is not a problem for us, since we do service to a lot of people like you in Chennai.
Old 20th May 2009, 07:14 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
carmelvimal Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi lavanya,
You can try our 10 Sen Seb Thai Massage. Normally any pain in the body is caused because of the blockage in the energy lines that run through our body. In this massage we unblock any blockage and let the energy flow so that it reduces the pain gradually. We are located in chennai in Hotel Savera as body lyrics. If you are planning to take the treatment in chennai then you can contact us. We will be glad to assist you in this regards.

Ayurveda, Swedish, Thai and Refloxology - Indusladies Directory
Old 26th May 2009, 04:45 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
vijaykanthan Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Re: Body massage

Hi Ms.Lavanya,

you can try out with shivananda ayurvedic treatment centre @ hosa road off hosur road. alternatively if u dont mind u can let me know the severity of back pain - i wil try to guide you thru with watever info i have,

tnx, tc,

Vijay

Originally Posted by lavanya123 View Post
Hi ,

Lavanya
Old 24th July 2009, 10:53 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
chocolate1316 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi, i have three years of good body massage and i can offer free servicee...

Last edited by hemchi; 26th July 2009 at 11:54 PM. Reason: No phone numbers permitted here.
Old 26th July 2009, 11:50 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Bobby1 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi Lavanya,
I am a trained therapist, working for last 12yrs. Definitely you will feel the difference.

Last edited by hemchi; 26th July 2009 at 11:53 PM. Reason: No phone numbers permitted here.
Old 13th August 2009, 03:42 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
sathish77 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi Lavanya,
I am sathish from chennai well im a trained physio and do massage at doorstep for a very limited number of people depending upon their ailment.i was just going to the sight and replying back.
Based on you complaint you must be having a nerve compression or disc problem well have you taken any MRI or xray.based on that i can suggest you some massage.
i will be in chennai from mon to thursday and 3 days out of station.

sathish

Last edited by hemchi; 13th August 2009 at 07:53 AM. Reason: No phone numbers here please.