my new string jewelleries

Discussion in 'Jewellery Making' started by radhasridhar19, May 25, 2011.

1. suryayasaswini

suryayasaswini Silver IL'ite

Lovely jewellery
    Each one has looking so differently.

2. ramvino

ramvino Platinum IL'ite

very very nice jewelleries..........the same query as sudha ji we can use normal jewellery string to this type of jewellery and waht abt the locks....??? waiting for your reply dear........

3. latharam09

latharam09 Platinum IL'ite

Dear Radha, All chains looks elegant and trendy. simple work but looks great.

4. vijiananthu

vijiananthu Gold IL'ite

Hi! All the designs are very good. I liked the third one very much. I have the Balls with me. Wondering where to use that.

BTW, I want to know what is String? If you have any photo can you please post that?

5. resurna

resurna Bronze IL'ite

hi, lovely collections. what strings u used for that?
    rgrds
    Raina

6. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

so cute............ i like the 3rd one...................:thumbsup

7. pussy

pussy Gold IL'ite

Cute and colourful jewellery.

8. radhasridhar19

radhasridhar19 Silver IL'ite

Hai sudha mam, first thanx for ur comments. Yes ur guess is correct. It is a gear wire and gearlocks in the intervals.

9. radhasridhar19

radhasridhar19 Silver IL'ite

Hai friends , Thax for all of ur valuable comments.The 3rd one string we can get it readymade in shops where we r buying the materials. With that u can do in ur own idea.

10. shruthipraveen

shruthipraveen Platinum IL'ite

Nice and trendy and multicoloured!