1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Travel with infant from US to India

Discussion in 'Infants' started by kavitha87, Jul 1, 2014.

1. kavitha87

kavitha87 New IL'ite

Hello Friends,

I am kavitha. I am new to IL. This is my first post. But i follow IL whenever i need help. I am going to India from US with my 4 month old on july 14th. So i am nervous about my travel. Thank god my mom who is 60+ also coming with me. But still I am nervous about my travel because i cant expect more help from my mom. We booked wheel chair for my mom. So i have to take care of my son and my mom. Can you pls help to make this travel safe and happy?

I am exclusively BF and now i am going to try similac for my baby. For that i have to train bottle feeding. I am on the process now.

So this is my case. What are the things should i take for my baby for flight travel?And how to handle my baby throughout my travel.

i booked tickets in emirates and got bassinet also.

can you pls suggest some useful tips because this is my first flight travel with my LO.

Thank you.

2. kriztina

kriztina Bronze IL'ite