Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > Indians in Africa & Middle East > Indians in UAE

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Indians in UAE What is life like for Indians in UAE? What are your favorite places to shop and eat? What is society like to Indians in UAE?

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 18th May 2008, 12:56 AM

City: Dubai
State: Dubai
Referrals: 5
Default Re: Indian Ladies in Sharjah - meet here!

Dear Samata,
IL members are very warm & freindly. You put up your idea and wait for response. First of all, there is no need to rush. Take your time and make yourself comfortable with IL. Then you can discuss with the interested persons and decide on a venue. One of you can even host the meet in the house.
We are not talking of any formal meeting, it will be absolutey informal, friendly & heart-warming.

Good luck. Give it time for now.

USHA

Old 19th May 2008, 12:43 AM

City: Sharjah
State: Sharjah

yep that is good

let me think of a venue too where we can meet

samata
Old 21st May 2008, 04:25 AM

I am Kaneeze and have shifted to Sharjah only 6 months back. Was in Abu Dhabi before.
I have a small cute daughter.
Would be interested in meeting knowing more people in Sharjah as this place is totally new for us.

Kaneeze
Old 21st May 2008, 05:17 AM

City: dubai
State: dubai

hi friends

i thought of drop in and say a warm hi to all sharjah ilites.

anu
Old 24th May 2008, 04:53 AM

City: sharjah
State: sharjah

I am Hema.I am living in sharjah with my hubby for more than 2yrs.My native place is trichy.
Old 24th May 2008, 12:21 PM

City: dubai
State: uae

hai
hai friend iam in trichy now i will contact u after coming there
where r u in trichy?
hema
Old 25th May 2008, 05:52 AM

Hi Priya

I am Kaneeze and have moved to Sharjah only about 6 months back. It is a nice place to live in except the traffic.

when are you shifting to Sharjah? It would be nice to know you.

Thanks & Regards
Kaneeze

Originally Posted by Priya_ji View Post
Hi everyone

I am priya, soon relocating to Sharjah. I would like to know more about sharjah. Hope I can learn a lot from this website.

Look forward to knowing others.

Priya
Old 25th May 2008, 05:55 AM

Hi Hema

I am Kaneeze and have recently moved to Sharjah. How do you like Sharjah. This is a pretty new place for us.

Thanks & Regards
Kaneeze

Originally Posted by hemachidam View Post

I am Hema.I am living in sharjah with my hubby for more than 2yrs.My native place is trichy.
Old 25th May 2008, 10:30 PM

Hi Hema,
Nice to hear that u are in trichy.I stayed there in cantonment,U may be knowing.Where are u in trichy?Tell me something about u.
bye for now
hema

Originally Posted by charvihema View Post
hai
hai friend iam in trichy now i will contact u after coming there
where r u in trichy?
hema
Old 25th May 2008, 10:34 PM

Hi Kaneeze,
Pleased to see ur reply.I am here for more than 2 years.I really like this place.Where are u staying in sharjah.

Originally Posted by Kaneeze View Post
Hi Hema

I am Kaneeze and have recently moved to Sharjah. How do you like Sharjah. This is a pretty new place for us.

Thanks & Regards
Kaneeze