Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > Indians in Africa & Middle East > Indians in Qatar

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Craft Work : QUILLING...
Last post by ANI27
Today 03:39 AM
95 Replies, 2,622 Views
Go to first new post TTC progress and two...
by seeba27
Last post by sharanyadevi
Today 03:38 AM
2,471 Replies, 79,188 Views
Go to first new post My Mother departs...
Last post by Cheeniya
Today 03:35 AM
84 Replies, 1,984 Views
Go to first new post Tamil ladies in Bangalore
by indhu75
Last post by shreyashreyas
Today 03:35 AM
3 Replies, 36 Views
Go to first new post Friends in Melbourne
by pratim
Last post by pratim
Today 03:32 AM
222 Replies, 2,633 Views
Go to first new post Counting our curses!
Last post by Cheeniya
Today 03:30 AM
38 Replies, 967 Views
Go to first new post what shud I do?
Last post by flyingkite
Today 03:30 AM
38 Replies, 557 Views
Go to first new post Namasmaranam!
Last post by Shijiskumar
Today 03:29 AM
4,071 Replies, 35,888 Views
Go to first new post UNUSUAL Hobby Paintings...
Last post by ANI27
Today 03:25 AM
130 Replies, 5,353 Views
Go to first new post Hi
by ANI27
Last post by ANI27
Today 03:21 AM
2 Replies, 31 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 25.00%
2 Votes
walking - 12.50%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 62.50%
5 Votes
Total Votes: 8
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 2nd August 2009, 04:13 AM

City: delhi
State: delhi
beniwalnikita Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Nikita Wishes IL & All my friends here - A very happy friendship day!!

Hi IL & All my friends here!!

I wish all of you a very Happy friendship day & want to tell you I cherish your friendship in my life.

God Bless you all..

with Lots of love,

your Nikita
Attached Images
File Type: bmp To all my friends...with lots of love.BMP (189.7 KB, 4 views)
Old 2nd August 2009, 09:25 AM

City: Doha
State: Doha
Referrals: 5
Preethi Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Nikita Wishes IL & All my friends here - A very happy friendship day!!

Hi Nikita,

Thanks for your lovely wish and I reciprocate the same.

Have a great time and enjoy.

Newcomer Tips I About Doha I Ask ChitVish
Old 3rd August 2009, 03:58 AM

bhuvnidhi Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Nikita Wishes IL & All my friends here - A very happy friendship day!!

Hi Nikita/Preethi , Happy friendship Day to you both!

Hello ILs , Wish you ALL a very happy friendship Day!

Old 3rd August 2009, 11:07 AM

geetanjali Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hi all my new friends in doha,u got it i m 3 days old here,a very-very warm wish from my side for this friendship day.Eager to make many-2 new friends.
Old 3rd August 2009, 12:32 PM

City: தோஹா
State: கத்தார்
Referrals: 4
charvihema Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

HAI friends
happy friends day to all.

to geethanjali.where r u staying?yes u can get more friends here.
Old 4th August 2009, 08:44 AM

Referrals: 5
Preethi Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)

Hi Geethanjali,

Welcome to Qatar....hope you enjoy your stay here and wishing you happy days ahead....

Sure, there are lot of friendly IL's here, you can always befriend them.

Where are you from ?

Newcomer Tips I About Doha I Ask ChitVish
Old 5th August 2009, 06:11 AM

State: Qatar
Priyaalagu Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Originally Posted by geetanjali View Post
hi all my new friends in doha,u got it i m 3 days old here,a very-very warm wish from my side for this friendship day.Eager to make many-2 new friends.
Hi Geetanjali,

Welcome to IL & doha. do stay n touch & have a nice time
Old 5th August 2009, 07:43 AM

geetanjali Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hi priya ,preethi n hema,
thnxs for ur response,we moved here from Abu-dhabi,but basically i m a north indian.
In Abu-dhabi we used to meet frequently,either in parks or at our own places also in coffee meets in the day time.
hey friends i donno where i live right now?may be next time
but anyway felt very nice to hav so many nice friends.
pls guide me is thier any indian grocery shop like Al adil in UAE.
Old 5th August 2009, 10:42 AM

City: தோஹா
State: கத்தார்
Referrals: 4
charvihema Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hai geetha,
sorry u never get adil here.i am in also trouble.
Old 5th August 2009, 01:38 PM

City: dubai
State: united arab emirates
asma747 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi Nikita,

Thnxs for the happy friendship day!!!

In todays world of hustle and bustle, getting friendship wish is very precious. A very warm happy friendship day to you also!!! Let's have a virtual party.
Best regard.
Asma