Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > Indians in Africa & Middle East > Indians in Qatar

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
I need help...
Last post by Malyatha
Today 06:06 PM
33 Replies, 1,172 Views
Today,we got Immigrant...
by mbhatt
Last post by mbhatt
Today 06:05 PM
0 Replies, 1 Views
Daily Prayer On Sai Baba.
by Priesh
Last post by mvasanthi
Today 06:02 PM
4,473 Replies, 21,716 Views
Very embarassed
Last post by rosenav
Today 05:53 PM
13 Replies, 178 Views
Severe itching on both...
Last post by AnithaPartha
Today 05:51 PM
7 Replies, 106 Views
Son what are your future...
Last post by natpudan
Today 05:50 PM
14 Replies, 220 Views
thirumala photos
Last post by tashidelek2002
Today 05:39 PM
1 Replies, 18 Views
Need help/suggestions...
by Lakhs9
Last post by Lakhs9
Today 05:39 PM
6 Replies, 69 Views
Baba blessed me with the...
by nsairam
Last post by archana2009
Today 05:35 PM
7 Replies, 126 Views
Third Thread - Chitvish...
Last post by kateangeline
Today 05:28 PM
5,080 Replies, 101,739 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 25.00%
2 Votes
walking - 12.50%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 62.50%
5 Votes
Total Votes: 8
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 21st July 2009, 05:34 AM

City: doha
State: doha
jaisathya Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Question playschool/nusery school

Dear all,
i m new to doha, came three months back , having 2yrs 9 months old kid..i wanted to put him in play school/nursery..probably close to my place(i am residing near jaidhah flyover)..would u plz suggest me a gud one...may it be as early as possible.
thanx and regards,
sathya
Old 21st July 2009, 05:58 AM

City: Doha
State: Doha
Vaishnave Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: playschool/nusery school

Hi Sathya,

WELCOME to DOHA

Actually there are more Playschoools here ...I have a 2.7 yrs old son and am sending him in Muntazah and he is very happy over there...i can recommend u that but they are closing in september ..one month vacation...if u need, i can give u that number...hope this is quite near to ur place...just near muntazah health center...

BTW, hw do u like Doha???Where r u from basically

Vaishnave
Old 21st July 2009, 08:25 AM

hi vaisnavi,
thanx a lot for ur reply.i m basically trichy, tamilnadu. ya, ok ...doha..life going.....Not yet properly settled..can u give the contact number and name of the play school. may be i can put him after vacation.
and can i know wher r u from?..
thanx once again
Old 22nd July 2009, 02:16 AM

Hi sathya,

Well...My native is also Trichy and married in Bangalore...Her mobile No. is 5897852..She is popularly known as "Lakshmi Teacher"...They r closing in September as I told..am here for 2 years...for any help or information in Qatar, u can always contact me...r u working??

Vaishnave
Old 22nd July 2009, 03:07 AM

City: தோஹா
State: கத்தார்
Referrals: 4
charvihema Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hai jaisathya
welcome to doha. i am also trichy.how r u.i am staying near to only i have 1 friend near to ur place that is suganya. i am also come here before 2 months.u contact me perssonal message.keep in touch
hemalathamurali
Old 22nd July 2009, 04:48 AM

hi vaishnavi and hema..gud to here u both r from trichy.vaishnavi thanx for the no..i ll check it.then how i can write personal msg to u both. is ther any possibilities in this to write personal msg??
now i m not working..but having idea to work..after settling my son properly only hv to try. r u both working??
Old 22nd July 2009, 08:36 AM

I suppose u need to become a junior IL ite to send PM....BTW, yes am working...Yeah it is a good decision that u go to work once ur child gets settleed...and where do u stay?

vaishnave
Old 23rd July 2009, 02:14 AM

hi vaishnavi and hema,fine, my name is suvithaa and sathya is my son's name actually i m staying behind doha grand hotel. wht abt u both?

Last edited by Induslady; 4th August 2009 at 12:41 PM. Reason: No sharing email ids in the forums, you could get spammed.
Old 23rd July 2009, 02:55 AM

State: Qatar
Priyaalagu Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Originally Posted by jaisathya View Post
Dear all,
i m new to doha, came three months back , having 2yrs 9 months old kid..i wanted to put him in play school/nursery..probably close to my place(i am residing near jaidhah flyover)..would u plz suggest me a gud one...may it be as early as possible.
thanx and regards,
sathya

hi sathya,

welcome to Doha........nice to hear from u. As hema said suganya stays near ur palce, her ID here s chukku.......i have put my son n Gulf baby care centre. I put him there when he was 2.5 & still there very happy. Its run by srilankans. their contact no.435575 u can contact Renosha. Let me know if u need more help.
Old 26th July 2009, 01:19 AM

dear vaishnavi, hema, priya...very happy to see u all. first of all thanx a lot. actually my name is suvithaa and sathya is my son's name. b4 this i wrote a msg in this stating my email id ...but it didnt display here...i dont know the reason????..
at the end of jaidhah flyover, doha grand hotel is ther..behind doha grand hotel is my flat...as hema and priya told..abt their friend suganya...i dont knw wher she is...? any way hi to suganya also.
regarding play school...now for temporary i hv put my son near my house one nursery...but i m not happy with it. since ther is no play area and the method of teaching to handle a small kid is also not good..shall i try the one which vaishnavi told..may be after vacation.
priya u hv told abt gulf center for baby care...is it hving play school also??? ...
hi hema and vaishnavi ..wher r u here and which part of trichy u r??..
bye to all.