Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > Indians in Asia-Pacific > Indians in Australia & NZ

Old 31st July 2008, 01:46 AM

City: Taipei
State: Taipei
Default Re: Indians from Melbourne? Introduce yourselves here!

Dear All,

Hi, I am Chandni Shah and I will be moving to Melbourne in the end of August or first week of September.
I am basically from Mumbai, born and brough up in the western suburbs.
I am a Chartered Accountant. I live in Taiwan currently and right now am busy packing and finding more and more information about Melbourne.
I am really excited to come to Melbourne. Can't wait to get there.

Please keep in touch!

Rgds,

Chandni
Old 31st July 2008, 03:48 AM

City: melbourne
State: victoria

Keep in touch Chandni.

Hope to see soon in our beautiful city

Corallux

Originally Posted by chandnishah View Post
Dear All,

Hi, I am Chandni Shah and I will be moving to Melbourne in the end of August or first week of September.
I am a Chartered Accountant. I live in Taiwan currently and right now am busy packing and finding more and more information about Melbourne.

Please keep in touch!

Rgds,

Chandni
Old 4th August 2008, 01:03 AM

City: Melbourne
State: Victoria
Thumbs up Re: Indians from Melbourne? Introduce yourselves here!

Dear Chandni,

Good luck with your move!
I am sure you will like Melbourne a lot! its great here!

Dear All,

Please keep in touch!

Rgds,

Chandni

"Success: its an never ending improvement in what you do"
Old 17th August 2008, 11:13 PM

City: Taipei
State: Taipei

Dear Corallux n pnm

Thanks for the welcome!
I too am eagerly looking forward to being in melbourne
see you soon
Old 17th August 2008, 11:56 PM

Thanks Lovey.

See you soon.

Corallux

Dear Corallux n pnm

Thanks for the welcome!
I too am eagerly looking forward to being in melbourne
see you soon
Old 25th August 2008, 01:47 AM

City: singapore
State: singapore

Hi Ladies

I have lodged my application for OZ migration and would like to know the cost of living for a middle class indian family. Kindly advise.

Sudha
Old 26th August 2008, 04:39 AM

City: leeds
State: yorkshire
Smile Re: Indians from Melbourne? Introduce yourselves here!

Hi....we recently moved to willoughby (sydney)...Are there any indian families out in willoughby???? I have two boys 7yrs and 3 yrs.

pooja
Old 30th August 2008, 06:39 AM

Hi All

This is Alpa from Bentleigh. Been in Melbourne since March and have a 2.5 year old daughter. Would be nice to get in touch with other Indian families living here.
Old 30th August 2008, 07:17 AM

Hi Sky98

I live on Centre Road but in East Bentleigh near Ritchies. would be good to meet u. what age does the carnatic music teacher accepts student?

Old 30th August 2008, 04:27 PM

Dear Sudha,

It all depends on the area you decide to settle down in & the lifestyle you follow.

Just go thru this forum & you will get the required info

Corallux

Originally Posted by sudhabalu View Post
Hi Ladies

I have lodged my application for OZ migration and would like to know the cost of living for a middle class indian family. Kindly advise.

Sudha