Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > Indians in USA & Canada > Indians in Southwest > Indians in Texas > Indians in Austin

Home Register Forum Blogs Directory FAQ Mark Forums Read

Recent Threads
Go to first new post Who am I part 4
by Arunarc
Last post by vgayusri
Today 07:09 PM
590 Replies, 6,708 Views
Namasmaranam!
Last post by SumitaR
Today 07:06 PM
4,731 Replies, 42,938 Views
Valmiki Sundara Kandam
by Vidya24
Last post by poornael
Today 07:05 PM
86 Replies, 22,206 Views
Why is woman asked to...
by meena2
Last post by riya123
Today 07:02 PM
204 Replies, 4,409 Views
Whats wrong with my...
by alamu
Last post by smitarubinsson
Today 06:55 PM
7 Replies, 131 Views
mirror work on red saree
Today 06:50 PM
16 Replies, 163 Views
Third Thread - Chitvish...
Last post by babyraji
Today 06:49 PM
7,193 Replies, 151,318 Views
Kalamkari work
Today 06:48 PM
13 Replies, 91 Views
Recommend pants other...
by pman16
Last post by chocolate
Today 06:41 PM
1 Replies, 9 Views
Daily Prayer On Sai Baba.
by Priesh
Last post by pavuluris
Today 06:38 PM
7,491 Replies, 38,009 Views
Current Poll
Are you getting logged out of the site frequently?
Yes - 22.73%
5 Votes
No - 77.27%
17 Votes
Total Votes: 22
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 15th August 2006, 10:34 AM

City: austin
State: texas
selviraj Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Thumbs down Austin Gals Meet Here!

Hai Friends ,

Austin Area Ladies Lets start the forum for the austin Ladies let flock togather! Pls post ur Hobbies and interest etc,

Myself:
i am selvi staying in North of austin with my hubby and my 5 years old girl.
My hobbies are playing with my kid,shopping,driving, make new friends,cooking,browsing, and much more.

pls do reply without any delay.

selviraj.
Old 22nd October 2006, 07:36 AM

City: houston
Ria Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Hi Ladies!

Hi Brenda, Divya, Selvi, Neem and everyone else!

I am checking this forum after a long time - my apologies!

Anyone interested to talk and chat and if possible get together, please private message me.

Ria

Last edited by Laxmi; 23rd October 2006 at 11:10 AM. Reason: Avoid e-mail ids in the open forum
Old 6th November 2006, 11:39 AM

Sonalee Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default hi

Hey gals,

Nice to see so many gals in Austin :) Would love to make new friends and enjoy life. I am Sonalee staying in North of Austin with my hubby.

My hobbies are playing tennis,swimming, driving,making new friends,reading and many more.

Do reply so that we can be friends soon !!

-Sonalee
Old 30th November 2006, 09:01 AM

Default hi sonalee

Hi Sonalee

This is selvi ,i am also in north austin near howard and wellsbranch My hobbies are playing with my girl , driving,making new friends,shopping and more u can reach me by Private Message. Talk to u soon

Last edited by Laxmi; 30th November 2006 at 10:18 AM. Reason: Do not share e-mail ids in the open forum - spam issues
Old 21st February 2007, 05:43 PM

City: Austin
State: Texas
radi Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: Anyone from Austin?

Hii , This is Radhika from Austin.
we r in Southaustin. anybody in Austin . i want to make friendship with indians. here am feeling bored.

Thanks in Advance

Bye
Radhika.
Old 22nd February 2007, 09:43 AM

Hi Radhika,

This is selvi from austin , if u interested to talk or chat PM me!
Talk to u soon!

Old 2nd March 2007, 10:06 AM

State: TX
tarana Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Talking Cali Chick In Austin

Hi Everyone

Just moved to Austin from California, looking for some hang out buddies, just coffee, movies, working out, or just hanging out in general?

PS: Holi is this weekend, anyone interested in meeting at Barsanadham temple in Austin Saturday evening is welcome to, I will be there for sure!!

contact me via PM

Last edited by Induslady; 21st June 2007 at 04:11 PM. Reason: Do not give our your email address
Old 13th March 2007, 05:18 PM

State: TX
tarana Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hello!! I am new to Austin, moved out here in November. Still getting used to things out here, living in North Austin with my husband and family. Looking to meet some Indian girl friends, where are the indians around here ? I see them at the Mandir but not around where I live? If you would like to contact me you can message me through the system here.

Last edited by Induslady; 30th March 2007 at 03:18 PM. Reason: Removed email id due to spamming issues
Old 14th March 2007, 10:45 AM

City: Round Rock
State: Texas
desigal Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

HI
My name is Nidhi. I live in Round Rock with my hubby. Looking to make some new girl friends to talk to or hang out with. If anyone interested please contact me.
Old 20th March 2007, 04:39 PM

City: a
State: tx
radk Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Hi all
i happened to see this website ,well i moved to austin in oct with my husband currently residing in north austin hope to make some girlfriends here ...
we can get together

rads

Last edited by Induslady; 30th March 2007 at 03:19 PM.