Tops/Kurtis Wholesale Business

Discussion in 'Entrepreneurship' started by banujaga, Aug 1, 2012.

1. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

One good news - Our new boutique is going on well. It has picked up well in the first month itself. I would like to thank all in IL who helped/guided me in this new venture.

We are now capable of selling tops/Kurtis on wholesale too. These are pure cotton kurtis with 100% colour guarantee.

Thanks once again to all of you. If anybody interested to know more details of my success story, I will be more than happy to share here.

Have a great day.

Banu

2. nekkanti

nekkanti Bronze IL'ite

3. sunita23

sunita23 Silver IL'ite

COngrats..& would love to hear you success story & Challeneges you faced....

4. chalamalla

chalamalla New IL'ite

Hi Bhanu,
    I'm not able to see the PM you send to me, SO i have posted with my personal mail. I don't know that we should not post personal mailid. Can you please let me know how to see your message.

5. nagajyothi

nagajyothi New IL'ite

Hi Bhanu,

I am planning to start my own business, Could share details of wholesale cloth sellers if you have any..

Jyothi

6. AlkaKerala

AlkaKerala New IL'ite

Hi..I will be glad to know how u started the boutique.i am also planning to start one with ur advice :)

7. Nishasankar2203

Nishasankar2203 New IL'ite

hi banu ji

cheers for ur sucess i have just entered this amazing world of challenges i am starting my own store very shortly currently working on its ground work... ur precious advice will be of gr8 help to me i would love to get in touch with u in my every move and take ur advice ,,, also i will be intersted in ur kurtis lukin fwd for ur reply....

8. Rise

Rise Platinum IL'ite

hi still waiting for your mail with the details i have message u my mailid

9. banujaga

banujaga Gold IL'ite

Rise, I have sent you the mail. please check and let me know.

10. SwethaBandreddi

SwethaBandreddi New IL'ite

Hi Banu,

Congrats & would like to hear you success story & Challeneges you faced. I wanted to start something of my own. Could you please share the success story with us . Also send me a catalogue or pics you have so that I can start something of my own..Kindly guide me

Regs
    Shwetha