| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Nobody is without it It is born when we were born Many talk about to overcome it All of us want to take control of it but it seems impossible.. ![]() I am referring to it.. as ANGER.. Got a tip to control it.. ![]() FIR to the rescue.. ![]() Nothing to be scared off. F- frequency ( how frequent you get angry) I- intensity (how intense it is/was) R- recovery (how soon you recover/recovered from it) Take a note of it, frequently.. Observe its intensity continue its examination regularly you will see an amazing recovery.. It is for our/your own good... Isn't it that easy.... ![]() sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. |
| ||||
| Hi bhargavi..Nice poem...Its easier said(written) than done..All my life I am training to control it..but not helping ![]() |
| ||||
| Dear Bhargavi Nice poem, yaar. Will try to remember this FIR and also Gowri's tips.
__________________ Yesterday is History;Tomorrow is Mystery;Today is a gift, hence called the Present. Story about Sita, the Ayonijai Sita Kalyanam |
| ||||
| Hi supriya, Usha, Gowri and brinda... My mom read this in Sri Ramakrishna vijayam...it is a monthly...and told me about that...I found it interesting...but to tell the truth...I am practising it...whenever I get angry....and it worked...(only to some extent) but we need to practice isn't it... Moreover it is stated that ...this report shows how well you are progressing in your path for being a spiritually -evolved good person.. Gowri, Your tip is very much appreciated....to think of Lord Krishna at that time of anger....you are really great... I thinkjust like the butter in Krishna's hand, your anger melts...I don't think of Him or any other except the person who is arguing with me and the matter which triggered me... ![]() sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. |
| ||||
| Dear Sriniketan, My mother gave me this idea and it is working fine ...till date. From my childhood, I am fascinated about Guruvayoor Krishna. When I was studying 8th or 9th, I am fond of seeing of Mahabharatha (whether it was my exam time or not). So whenever, I was angry and my mother used to tell me to remind of Krishna. I used to cry to her, whenever I was thinking about Krishna, Nitish Bhardwaj (Actor who acted as Krishna) was coming before me. Later, she told me imagine the small Krishna Vikragram in our pooja room ( Little Krishna , crawling and was having Curd in his hand) Credit goes to my mother !!
__________________ With Best wishes... Gowri Success is Sweet, but it's Secret is Sweat |
| ||||
| Gowri, to your mom....sure she also gave us a good idea....![]() sriniketan
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |