| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| hi all i want to have a ultra sound to look for my baby .. n can anyone let me know how much does it cost for a scan ...which is the best place to get it done.. i am in Schaumburg (Chicago) IL. pl help me out of this.. plsss... thank you .. have a nice day
__________________ smile helps keeping frowns away!!! if u smile u'll positively get one back .. so keep smiling!! cheers |
| ||||
| Hai Anjalineema Heartiest Congrats My cousin is in USA and i asked her for u, she is saying u shld go and consult a dcotor and she will do the needful, if u do this way ALL DOCTOR VISITS AND OTHER THINGS coverd under INSURANCE , if u go privately its too high and so she adviced u not to go private And, i have asked her to recommend gud docotr in Chicago, hope she will reply me tomorrow, since sheis not in chicago, she has to ask her friends Take care latamurali
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |