Indian Ladies in Dubai - meet here!

Discussion in 'IL'ites in Dubai' started by safa, Oct 29, 2006.

what should be the punishment for the god mans in India ?

1. Life time imprisionment

52.9%
  2. Sentenced to death

27.1%
  3. Should be punished with the family

4.3%
  4. 10 - 15 years locked up

15.7%
  1. Shivani2009

Shivani2009 Moderator Staff Member Gold IL'ite

Re: Wanna make some great friends !

Sheeba

Do come along for the meet up if possible .. Would like to meet you !!

Shivani

2. Sheebavinod

Sheebavinod Gold IL'ite

wow shivani, u r from punjab, i had some good friends from there back at school, used to love tha aaoo/ gobi parathas they used to bring:). kya zamana tha yaar.

even m in dubai since 2 yrs, and i got ur contact details, will mail u mine today itself dear. even i wud love to meet u, most probably will make it to the meet:).

whats ur daugther's name? elder n d lil angel.my angel is shreya.

3. PritiGanesh

PritiGanesh Senior IL'ite

hi sheeba - Try and make it to the Dubai IL meet ,as it is in creek park your daughter will enjoy it.

My daughter's name is Sahana , she is 2.4 years old.
    I am a maharashtrian and married to a tamilian from palakkad in kerla.

Myself and hubby both are born and brought up in mumbai .

hi Shivani - Even i was working in general insurance sector in mumbai. Left my job when my hubby got a job here.

We both stay in golden sands area probably we must have seen each other in spinneys sometime.

I am waiting to complete my 50 posts so i can exchange contact details with you all.

priti

4. Shivani2009

Hi Sheeba

I'll be looking fwd to receive your details ...

My elder daughter's name is "Jashan" and the lil one "Jhanak"

Before the Dubai IL family Meet on the 2nd oct, there's a coffee meet up also lined up for Sat 26th sept .. Im sure you would be aware of the same ... Do tryn make it ....

Come home i'll treat you to Sarson ka Saag also ... you will love it ...

Shivani

5. Shivani2009

Hi Priti

I had also left job on account of my husband's oversees assignment ... I was part of Pvt Life Insurance Co ..

Guess on the 26th , we would be putting faces to the name ...

Have you decided to pick up work here ?

Shivani

6. PritiGanesh

Shivani - I am not going to work here as i do'nt want to leave DD in daycare.

I know there are some good daycares here but it just me...

do'nt think i would be able to concentrate on my job with her being away from me..

what about you ?

priti

7. Shivani2009

Though i have a very dependable lady who comes to my house , i can ask her to take care of the kid and i know one or two very good baby sitters , though little expensive but pro's to the core , but she is too small to be left in the care of someone ...

My hear doesnt allow me to leave kid with a baby sitter or day care ...

as it is im not keen to work so early .. i want to enjoy every moment ..

8. PritiGanesh

hi shivani - i recd your friend request and have accepted it.
    Can we send email to each other with this or i have to wait for 50 posts for that ?

i am still learning to use IL.

priti

9. Shivani2009

Hi Priti

I checked that while i was sending you the request.. you still need to complete your 50 posts ..

Stay active on the site , you should be able to ...

10. PritiGanesh

hi - Still up at this hour .
    Hope the little one is sleeping ... or is this her playtime ?

My LO used to sometimes get enthusiastic at midnight and wanted us to play with her...

priti