by Arunarc
Last post by lakshmi ganesh
Today 06:30 AM
35 Replies, 2,820 Views
Go to first new post best schools at...
Last post by sumathiramesh
Today 06:29 AM
2 Replies, 407 Views
Go to first new post Telugu Ladies in...
Last post by neeluravi77
Today 06:27 AM
653 Replies, 7,712 Views
Go to first new post Kolangal-When will it...
Last post by shantisubra
Today 06:24 AM
94 Replies, 2,712 Views
Go to first new post 10 most stupid questions...
Last post by vasthraa
Today 06:23 AM
2 Replies, 11 Views
Go to first new post Our dear Paulina has...
Last post by Paulina
Today 06:21 AM
14 Replies, 133 Views
Go to first new post Kaburllu - II - Chit...
Last post by neeluravi77
Today 06:21 AM
4,044 Replies, 57,315 Views
Current Poll
which is the best method after IVF transfer
Acupuncture - 0%
0 Votes
yoga - 25.00%
2 Votes
walking - 12.50%
1 Vote
Bedrest - 62.50%
5 Votes
Total Votes: 8
You may not vote on this poll.

Old 1st April 2008, 11:55 PM

City: Muscat
State: Muscat
Vysan Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: Mr.VedaVysan Hits Gold!!

Originally Posted by Meenaneelakantan View Post
Dear Veda sir

Congrats a lot on hitting gold!!

But what are you going to do with the ladies T-shirt??
Your GF will also be getting one, so better send the other one to me..

Great Going!!

Meena
Dear Meena Mam,

Thanks a lot....

Yes, you can have the T-Shirt.... It is all yours...

Thanks....

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:00 AM

Originally Posted by Arunarc View Post
Dear Veda
Congrats for hitting Gold.................

You are too far Meena Egypt is nearer so Veda u can think about it whom to send............hahahaha

first promotion then demotion and now again promotion great going Veda

Dear Aruna,

Thanks a lot...

I dont know about the rule change till it actually happened... and that too Shanthi pointed out... hahahahahahaha.... A wild imagination was going on... Why can IL send us golden dress for goldies and platinum dress for platinamites etc.... hahahahaha... will that not be nice....

Dear Aruna, Egypt is closer to Muscat... Agreed... You can have the T shirt, as normally Shanthi doesnt wear T Shirts.... So, one T Shirt is for you, you can come and collect it... hahahahaha

Thanks yaar...

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:03 AM

Originally Posted by sujakalyan View Post
hi my korattur friend,

congrats on hitting gold
yr IL t-shirt is for charu only
no more confusion, matter is settled!!!
My Dear Korattur Friend....

Thanks a lot....

I fully agree with you.... The T shirt is for Charu only... Since we already have one with us, one set goes to Charu and the other 2 to Aruna/Meena... Is it settled now????? hahahahahaa....

Thanks once again...

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:05 AM

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
yenna veda golda jamai ...sunkan
Dear Sunkan,

Thanks for your wishes....

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:06 AM

Originally Posted by Sriniketan View Post
Congrats Veda on hitting Gold!

what a coincidence---when your family is visiting at this time...
Dear Srinik,

Thanks....

Yes, Double happy.... hahahahahaha

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:10 AM

Default Re: Congrats on Hitting 1000

Originally Posted by Sriniketan View Post
Veda,
Congrats on hitting gold...

jamaai.....2 threads to wish you....
Dear Srinik,

First reading your reply I was wondering what 2 threads.... Then Shanthi clarified, what happened...

Thanks to all those kind hearted well wishers(LM & Meena), who started the threads and generous in encouraging me... Thanks for the moderators to in merging it....

Thanks yaar..

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:21 AM

Originally Posted by anandchitra View Post
Veda my dearmost thambi
Congrats Congrats Congrats

keep it going.. ur posts are a treasure and a treat to read..:)

BTW your daughhter looks like u and son like shanthi:)
Dear AC akka,

Thanks a lot....

Your sweet words give me a boost and keeps encouraging me....

My daughter is a miniature of my mom....

Thanks...

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 12:24 AM

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
Hai srini

I started the thread first.......she (meena) didnt notice that and she too started......but even it was not her fault.......since it was not there in the forum............i dont know y.......

Anyhow.....my dear brother deserves it.............its very nice to see that people are waiting to start a thread for him.........jus bcos he is soo friendly......and talented.....etc......

Keep goiing anna..........
My dear Sis,

Thanks a lot... When I read this... I really ask myself... Do I deserve this???

Thanks for all the love/affection and the encouragement yaar....

Veda
Old 2nd April 2008, 01:09 AM

City: Jamshedpur
State: Jharkhand
poonamjoshi9266 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Re: Congrats to Vysan on Hitting 1000

Dear Veda,

Congrats on hitting Gold!!!!!!!!!!!

Keep going.

God gave me nothing i wanted
He gave me everything i needed
Old 2nd April 2008, 04:37 AM

City: Madurai
State: TAMILNADU
indhusri Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Congrats to Vysan on Hitting 1000

Dear Vedavyas ,
My hearty congratulations to you on crossing 1000 posts ! You really deserve it ! I see your enthusiasm in varalotti's threads & ' kurumbuthanam ' in cheeniya sir's threads & both combined in chitvish's blogs ! I always enjoy reading your posts ! Keep posting more & more and achieve greater heights ! My best wishes to you , Vyas !
Affly ,
Indhu .