Old 6th March 2008, 02:43 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

State: tamilnadu
Default Re: Dear Shanthi, Congrats, You crossed 4000 !

Originally Posted by prishen View Post
Dear Shanthi,
Congratulations! 4000+ is not an easy thing and you have reached it.

I read some of your posts (now on Let us learn a song daily.. thanks for your posts)
and I read some of your posts under parenting . You guidance to us about various schools in chennai is greatly apperciated. I can see your social awareness and helping nature in those posts. I am also from chennai and I Hope to meet you in person when I come to Chennai next time.

Keep posting and enlighten us...

Priya
Priya,

Thank you. WE wil meet when you are in chennai.
Old 6th March 2008, 02:44 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

Janani,

Thank you. You are embarassing me. without the encouragement and support it is difficult to write...

Originally Posted by Jananikrithsan View Post
Shanthi,
Congrats!!! on crossing 4000 posts, they seem a small for your valuable posts.
You write such good language, honest, to the point, precise, quick response. I can attribute so many other facets to you, I'll stop here and say carry on and walk to the IL hall of fame .
Old 7th March 2008, 12:47 PM

State: Tamil Nadu

Hai Shanthi,

Congrats yaar .............. Keep going..............ur presence is good in IL......All the best

My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works)
Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today.
Old 8th March 2008, 08:13 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

Anitha,

thank you.
Old 8th March 2008, 10:50 AM
Greeter

City: Al Jubail
State: Eastern Province

Hi Shan,

Congrats........

Just now came across this thread....

Its always a pleasure to read ur posts and double the pleasure to wish u...

I now have another reason to demand a treat from u....
Old 8th March 2008, 04:06 PM
Blog Reviewer

City: ****
State: ****

Dear Shanthi,

Congratulations!

Oviya.
Old 8th March 2008, 07:27 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

SAras,

Thank you. you are welcome to ask for the treat whenever you are back in chennai.
Old 8th March 2008, 07:28 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Forum Moderator

Oviya,

thank you.
Old 23rd March 2008, 07:04 AM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharastra

dear shanti,
congrats , on hitting 4 k post...............
Old 23rd March 2008, 02:52 PM

City: xxxx
State: NJ

congrats and all the best.