Old 8th July 2008, 10:09 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4
Default Re: I Met Ms.Sharadha at Ms.LathaMurali's house today

Hai Anu, Gowri, Brindha and Kamla mam

Thank you so much for your reply.......hoping to meet you al very soon in chennai.lets have big meet and rock.....
Old 8th July 2008, 10:15 AM

Hai saraswathi

You are right.iam the Innocent one there both meena and sharadha expert in pulling and hopw sweet of you to thinkthat i myself have prepared all those sweet.....i beleive you tooo are sooooooooooo chweettttttttttt and innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnoooocent...........hahahaha

Iam sorry dear , i dont know to prepare any milk sweet or poli all those from shop only not prepared by me

thank you for everything
Old 8th July 2008, 10:17 AM

Hai my dear srini

Yes dear even iam waiting to meet you and hope you got some friends near my place, so u will get chance to see them also and you are most welcome with your parents to my place during your next visit.....

your seat is confirmed.....no worries
Old 8th July 2008, 12:47 PM

City: xx
State: yy

You know we first took a half size photo leaning on the compound wall..i was sitting on the wall to ‘show’ that i too look tall like Ms.Sharadha. We took many such comedy photos on various locations but atlast only this we all liked n was somewhat decent too so decided to post it.

I think God Himself did not withstand all that they discussed, thats why there was a heavy downpour. It would have gone even more worse had they discussed about you..Thanks for writing here dear Chitu sis..

Originally Posted by anandchitra View Post
My dear dear friends
so happy to read all this.. wonder when my latha will invite me?????
Sharadha loved your dress.. latha like this hair style.. looks different from before.. nice so keep it..
Meena why did you sit on the 2 wheeler.. where you planning to damage it some way
And BTW Meens who are you calling small innocent girl.. is anything further from the truth???
so glad neither of them discussed me.. even if they did I am sure they will find some many nice things to say!
Old 8th July 2008, 12:48 PM

Dear Brindha ma’am

Thanks for ur sweet fb. When r u going to fulfill our desire of seeing u?

Meena

Originally Posted by brindhak View Post
Dear Meena,

Thanx for sharing those beautiful moments and pictures with us.... I have seen latha and you before but not seen Sharada...

I was missing Sharada these days.... Now only I came to know that she is in Vacation.. :) Come back soon dear...

Thanx for fullfilling my desire of seeing Sharada ..

Last edited by Meenaneelakantan; 8th July 2008 at 12:49 PM.
Old 8th July 2008, 12:50 PM

Thanks for your sweet words ma’am. Would love to meet you too someday.

Meena

Originally Posted by Kamla View Post
Nice write up Meenaneelakantan!

Great pics and yummy food. You Chennaites are always rocking, no stopping you folk!
Hey, the salwar kameezes look lovely--it is the ladies in them that add to the prettiness:)

Old 8th July 2008, 12:53 PM

Dear Shanthi ma'am

Yeah..she is very eager to meet other il’tes too. Praying for that to happen.
Meena

Originally Posted by shanvy View Post
hi all,

I had a virtual meet as usual. Meena called me, and i thought it was the regular hi calls we have now and then. then she told me about sharadha coming to latha's house (I was actually told they were going to meet in t.nagar but looks the venue had changed..)

Got to chat with sharadha, talk with her over phone and watch her on webcam. she looked real pretty in the green salwar. She has requested that we should have one more meet before she leaves for bahrain, and I have said inshaallah. (if god wishes..) let us see if we could have a meet again...
Old 8th July 2008, 12:57 PM

Originally Posted by saraswathipv View Post

And when you are in the company of the expert legpuller, I think it is Latha who should be called the innocent person....

Originally Posted by saraswathipv View Post

Latha...great yaar, you made paruppu boli, halwa and milk sweet.....If I make any one of that...I will keep rasichifying and rusichifying that for the whole day....
Pls tell me seriously. If u make all that n eat will u not be in ba room for the rest of the day? Chumma kidding..I know u r an expert in making seven cups cake. Thanks for writing here dear..

Meena
Old 8th July 2008, 12:58 PM

Originally Posted by Jananikrithsan View Post
Meena, was that an attempt not to look short, next to Sharadha??
I can’t deny that you hit the nail on the head. Is this the outcome of your own experiences? Thanks for writing in dearie..
Old 8th July 2008, 01:08 PM

Originally Posted by Sriniketan View Post
I can spot you even you are in a crowd
Wow! Cho chweet of you..

as Sharadha is so innocent she didn't recognise you...
I think she has a poor eye sight. I am planning to take her to shankar nethralaya the next time we meet. But to tell u the truth, i have already mentioned Ms.Sharadha is tall. Being that she might have not noticed a lilliput walking n coming.

If you all had discussed everything under the sun...didn't you discuss anything under the roof??
I can see that you are attending classes n learning how to put mokkai from Shuba kutty..

Thanks for ur fb teacher..

Meena