| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| hi all, I had a virtual meet as usual. Meena called me, and i thought it was the regular hi calls we have now and then. then she told me about sharadha coming to latha's house (I was actually told they were going to meet in t.nagar but looks the venue had changed..) Got to chat with sharadha, talk with her over phone and watch her on webcam. she looked real pretty in the green salwar. She has requested that we should have one more meet before she leaves for bahrain, and I have said inshaallah. (if god wishes..) let us see if we could have a meet again...
__________________ Love, Shanthi A right cause never fails, a true word never hurts in the end. |
| ||||
| LM, Though you told me the menu over phone, the pictures are really great. And meena, you rock as usual.
__________________ Love, Shanthi A right cause never fails, a true word never hurts in the end. |
| ||||
| Dear Lata, You are perfect hostess, the menu Sharadha, Lata, Meena looking a great trio!!! Meena, was that an attempt not to look short, next to Sharadha??? Nice pictures!!!
__________________ Cheers, Janani ----------------------------------------- Never make someone a priority in you life, when you are only an option in theirs!!!! |
| ||||
| Meena, I can spot you even you are in a crowd( I had seen you twice).(moreover if you wear the same salwar as of today)..as Sharadha is so innocent she didn't recognise you... Sharadha, leg pulling....did you rope her into the hijackers gang? Waiting till 1pm..is a fast in itself for you, isn't it... Nice pictures...that's all I can say now...(I need some to write to LataMurali) If you all had discussed everything under the sun...didn't you discuss anything under the roof?? Lata, Yummy menu, yummy pictures and your sweet smile....my plans are becoming stronger, when I come to India for the vacation...reserve a seat for me... Sharadha, Is that you who has a matured outlook in a fb? I thought you to be a little 'older; person.. You 3 rock, yaar.... sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. Last edited by Sriniketan; 8th July 2008 at 07:17 AM. |
| ||||
| Dear friends It was my pleasure to have Meena and Sharadha with me yesterday and as Meena said, i felt very close with sharadha as if she is not new to me and meeting her for the first time though we used to chat regularly and yes she is live wire and pulled me like anything for everythig ![]() ![]() . .what to do , i think sharadha didnt liked my food And dear friends I DIDNT PREPARE ANY SWEETS BY MY OWN AND I DONT KNOW TOO.........meena got potato chips and poli and i was stocking tirunelveli halwa and that milk sweet.....so friends dont mistake me......hahahahah.i have never made any sweet so far except regular items like kheer, kesari, jamun etc
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details |
| ||||
| Hai krithika Do u know we felt as if you are with us yesterday since sharadha ( shruthi) was keep on talking about u all the time and shared some sweet memories about u and we really felt like meeting to meet u very soon during your next visit to India....so pls come to my place for sure And thank u for ur comments about food
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details |
| ||||
| Dearmost AC You are most welcome to my plce any time and even iam eagerly meeting to see you i have laread told u , i have no issues, and i love to meet my friends , my house will be open for all ILites and surely i will give u very nice feast and thank u for ur compliment about m hairstyle...what to do .vayasachu adhia maraika eppadi ellam vesahm potuka vednierukku.heheheh...
| ||||
| Dear Meena, Thanks for sharing here ... I am so happy to see everyone in photo ... Lata, Thanks for informing about this and sorry I couldn't chat with you yesterday ... As, I was chatting with my mom about our visit and somehow, you saw me in webcam ... Hope you will recognise me when you meet me too ... Thank you friends ... Happy to meet everyone here and hope soon in Chennai too ...
__________________ Regards, Suni ... Laugh as much as you Breathe and Love as long as you Live... |
| ||||
| Hi Lata, From the first time I saw you in the pictures (in the first IL meet of you and Meena) you came across to be such a warm and friendly person. Especially, liked your welcoming smile !! Got all the updates from Sharadha and she was praising you and Meena a lot !! Looks like she also met Shanvy and Vysan through webcam ! That's great ! Thanks a lot for the invitation, sure will love to meet you all of you during my next trip to Chennai !! Take care ! Cheers Krithika Quote:
|
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |