Old 30th January 2008, 08:43 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4
Default Re: I Met Mrs.LataMurali, a Pragmatist, today in her house!!!

Hai kasisheela

Thank u for ur compliment yaar.......sure u can come to my place during ur next visit...i will be eagerly waiting to see u all..........U R MOST WELCOME..............but nobody keep up their words.........they used to cheat me by not coming to my place...........hope u people will surely come..........pls PM me to get my full address........
Old 30th January 2008, 08:52 PM

Dearmost AC

Thank u thank u very much for the compliment.......u need not imagine..u can dropp in anytime during ur next visit..........dont think iam telling this to everyboyd ..........i really really mean those words.............only thing still i doubt is..u people are just saying but not coming............SO THOSE WHO REALLY LOVE LATHA WILL SURELY COME........so add my name in ur list ........and come without fail...........i would love to meet u.............

Only one thing he is following from my lesso is washing and cleaning his hands and feet after coming from school and b4 eating anything...........iam very much particular about this.........otherwise i will bcome monster and shout at him like anything......

Dont say ...i have done a great job............what is great in that............jus inviting friend and serving simple food for her..........chit mam organising meeting all the time with 15 to 20 people and making mouthwatering variety recipes............noone can compete her......as i already said...........i have learned from her........and in my family ny thatha appa chtpa........they aall are MR.ANNAPOORANI's ..........yes............whoever come to our place they will make them to eat and go............they wont even worry whether we have something extra in kitchen or not.........or they will share their food with them ( not only with guest but also with strangers...........TRUST ME.........only that habit of them making all us live happy and peaceful life.........
Old 30th January 2008, 09:13 PM

Dear SS

Dont say i will read only some of ur stuff.........u r wrong...... whereever i see ur name i will imm'ly read that, since its by SS..........something will be there defnitely........
such a wonderful writing by u always..........already i will hesitate to write for anything after seeing people like u, meena, ramya,ria...........i fear to write now-a-days........jus bcos u people are writing realy really great...........

And regarding house cleaning, i agree its not an EASY JOB ............but toughest one.........u can take like this.........if i dont clean my house and keep it nice......my relatives will scold me.amnd comment about me.......very badly.........even under compulsion i will be in position to do all chores...........and basically i love to keep my place neat.........so try to clean it imm'ly after the job is done......except folding clothes..i wont postpon the cleaning work.................even after seeing this my chtpa will say..........THIS IS NOT ENOUGH.........U CAN KEEP CLEANER THAN THIS.....WHAT RU DOING ALL THE TIME HERE.....

Ha ve we not seen in somehouses, where we dare to enter their bathroom or have a cup of coffee in their kitchen.............they will keep all the place with big mess..........without taking out stuff from the chair in the living room we cant able to sit.........i dont want to embrass my guests like that...........so only at the time of guest we cant clean........bcos we have another job of preparing feast for them............so if it is clean all the time....we can invite anybody at anytime.........

See this is my opinion,FRIENDS.....pls dont think in a way that iam blaming others.......there situation may be different.... some may have small kids........and they may be working........got more members in the family........so not able to keep clean.......iam just telling about me./my opinion/my relatives. ...............
Old 30th January 2008, 09:21 PM

City: Hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh

hi meena,

Such a wonderful write up.
After reading it I felt as if I met Lata ............

prabha
Old 30th January 2008, 09:26 PM

City: Hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh

Hi lata,

u are great! What else can I say!!!

As I always tell " I am not good in expressing in words but tooooo emotional at heart".

The snaps are good.

prabha
Old 30th January 2008, 10:59 PM

Hai prabha.......thank u dear for ur words........i am so happy to say that i can recollect ur face imm'ly seeing ur name..........since seen u in short time.........and u seems to be very sweet and thin.......try to come to my place also .u r most welcome........
Old 31st January 2008, 12:11 AM

City: dubai
State: dubai

dear lata,

I know you are highly hospital by nature, before itself ive seen your snap in rajmi's golu
keep smiling all the time like your IL icon and spread it with your everlasting humor to people around you.

dear Meena,

that was a fully emotion packed write up. I could find "love and love only" in your visit to lata's castle. You also look cute, thanks for posting the snaps. Btw are you studying in MCC OR Shankara vidyalaya??
Old 31st January 2008, 12:49 AM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Hi meena

Thank you and nice write up .What you are narrating was like

that just i was also there with u. The way u expressed her house that i

also want to see lata's house . so meena, you had your birthday bash

and nice treat with lata madam this time.Nice photos and thanks for sharing. Always i like the way of writing nice words but now I saw your cute & beautiful face here.

Old 31st January 2008, 12:56 AM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Dear lata,

Thank you for sharing meena's birthday at your house.How she narrated the way and expressed her feelings regarding you and your house was fantastic. The way she told that I am also eager to come to your house, I will get good tips by seeing there. No other words to express .........I also like your smiling face tell your son is also cute just like you. ......

Old 31st January 2008, 06:11 AM

I MY DEAR SUJA

thank u very much dear for ur compliment...........already i have rpomsied u to take to all the eatouts i know,.........no doubt.take my word.if u inform me about ur trip and meet me surely i will do that.....U r most welcome to my place, add my place also in ur eatout list........