| |||||||||||||||||
| ||||
| Hi Vani, Nice to see you all in IL meet! Nice back drop with greenery but the faces would have been more clear. Hope you all had very good time and fun. Tough i don't know any one hardly except you. Kiduos to you all !
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ |
| ||||
| Hai my dear (bay area) friends Wow!!!!!!!! another nice meet by IL's in the same week......and i feel very happy always to see NEWFACES behind their names........to be honest , i know Gpriya,happywoman and others are new to me........but CHEERS to all of u folks..... And, the area is really very pleasant and green and it looks more beautiful now , since it is with my Pretty ILites I have no doubt that you all would have enjoyed to the core.........that is IL's speciality
__________________ lathamurali ![]() Keep Smiling, it does not cost much. IL meet at Orphanage ; Orphanage details |
| ||||
| Another IL meet..good good... Nice to see you all apart from behind the screen names.. wishes to have such il-meetups in future... sriniketan
__________________ count your blessings.....and be happy.... ![]() 10 kurals a week.. |
| |||
| Hi, nice to know you all met, such a good idea. I am sure you would have all enjoyed well and the other ILiites in your area would also get tempted on seeing this. Good luck for more crowd in the next meet! |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |