Go Back   IndusLadies > Express Cafe > Our Community > IL'ite meet-ups

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

IL'ite meet-ups A place to share when IL'ites meet each other in person

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 30th January 2008, 04:07 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4
Default Re: I Met Mrs.LataMurali, a Pragmatist, today in her house!!!

Dearmost SS

iam great fan of ur writing and ur attitude............great writing by u.........tnk u for ur compliment......

iam house wife and got enough time to clean my house.........and interested to keep it decorated also........used to spend lot for that.............iam inspired by my relatives........they all keep their houses so well........its a big shame for me if i dont do so.......even my working friends......willkeep their house neat and very clean........sometimes i feel bad that i have done nothing .......so iam under compulsion to keep it clean.........even if i donfind it easy........toughest job is to clean the house.....alone.........k and his father wont cooperate with me.......

U r most welcome to my house............i will cook for u also........

Old 30th January 2008, 04:27 AM

Dear Varloo mam

thank u for ur compliment..........i heard that u r super lady........iam nothing in front of u people.......i also know that u cook very well.........waiting for chance to taste ur food.....and u r also most welcome to my place........anytime.........love to meet u .....
Old 30th January 2008, 04:33 AM

Varloo mam

Krishan is very very luckiest person as u said........my thatha will shower his affection towards him.......he is crazy after krishna......daily he will come 10 times to see him .....ask he want anything to eat.......if i beat him he will cry.........he is ready to do anything for him........even my fahter willlo be like that.he is very unlcuky in my fathers case.he lost him jus 8 months back.........but my chittappa (fathers brother) is showering him with his love.to compromise my fahter's absence...........iam feeling bad anbd sorry to say that my FIL wont even ask "how is Krishna".even if he is not well..............butrthis guy will run to him saying my thathat my thatha.........

Old 30th January 2008, 04:38 AM

Hai hasitha

How r u........where r u now.......thank u for ur compliment yaar.......aim not an all-rounder as u said........iam simple house wife and really wasting most of my time simply without doing anything.......

i really enjoyed meena's presence.i didnt give her big treat and all..........but punished her with my cooking.......but i have asked her to give me big treat for her birthday..........
Old 30th January 2008, 04:41 AM

Dear janani

Tnku for ur compliment........dont say that i have given widespread food to her.wont u people do all these items daily in ur house..very simple item........i prepared for her....almost other things are ready to eat only......

and, even i used to remember the time we spend together...........longing to meet u all ver soon....really trying to plan a meet in my place.......will tell u very soon.........
Old 30th January 2008, 04:45 AM

Hasitha

Reg. my suggesstion about booking MARRIAGE HALL FOR IL MEET...........yes, see if i want to arrange for meeting, its really great confusion to decide whom to call and not.we cant call everybody to my place jus bcos icant accomodate more people......in my small area..........but at the same time i would love to meet all friends......so its is really better if we have gathering at some big hall.......

OF IF SOME IL FRIEND CALL US FOR THEIR FAMILY FUNCTION/WEDDING............LET US ALL GO WITHOUT FAIL.NICE CHANCE TO MEET EACH OTHER..........jheheheh.......
Old 30th January 2008, 04:48 AM

Dear Poonam

thanku for ur compliment about krishna and thatha

u r most welcome to my house to taste south indian food........do u know iam very much fond of north indian food.........
Old 30th January 2008, 04:49 AM

Dear latha

thank u for ur compliment......this is preplanned meeting..let me invite u in next meet for sure........hoping and loving to meet u all.................... very soon.......

Last edited by latamurali : 30th January 2008 at 04:51 AM.
Old 30th January 2008, 06:44 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 12

Dear latha,
do not worry, all fils are like that, I guess. What with our patriarchal family and grandson taking granpa's name and all that, fils always seems to dislike their son's son. My son has not got even a single paise from his grandpa, he has given everything to his 2nd son's daughters only. The elder gs got dis due, only my son is an untouchable.
Krishna need not worry, he has enough people to love him.
Old 30th January 2008, 07:03 AM

City: B
State: A

Dear latha murali,

My dear u have such a friendly air abt u,can feel the warmth from the snaps and ur reply to all.
Hope i get a chance to meet all friends some day.
Ur son looks so sweet and he deserves all the love from everybody.
The fried rice u made looks so gud,u know what i did fried rice on sunday but it was not so gud.
Take care,love to ur son

Suji