Old 21st October 2007, 10:06 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28
Default Re: The Faces Behind the Names.

Dear Anu,
I believe " make an intention sincerely with belief - it will fructify" !
I am sure we will definitely meet one day in the near future !
Thanks, Anu, for your nice words.

Originally Posted by Anushiv View Post
Dear Chitra madam,

Thanks for sharing the photos! You have made the site...more friendly, homely & colourful

Well, I don't know what else to say...but everyday, when I read Ur posts.

My inner- heart will be saying....’ I need to meet this lady',

From a desire now, it has moved to ambition!
Old 21st October 2007, 10:14 AM

City: xx
State: xx

Dear ILadies,

All of you look fabulous! The beauty springs from within and all of you are true beauties!!

Happy Vijayadasami!

Old 21st October 2007, 10:31 AM
Blog Reviewer

City: Atlanta
State: Georgia

Dear Chithra,

This is a wonderful idea of posting all the faces in one place ( a Face Thread!). I like your black and white checked saree with the bright orange border.

Hope to see many more IL'ites.

Best regards!
Old 21st October 2007, 10:34 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

Dear Nivedi,
Believe me, it was just 2 days back, Honeybee was talking about you to me & here you are !
I love traditional combinations & bright colours !
Face Thread is a nice name !

Originally Posted by nivedi View Post
Dear Chithra,

This is a wonderful idea of posting all the faces in one place ( a Face Thread!). I like your black and white checked saree with the bright orange border.

Hope to see many more IL'ites.

Best regards!
Old 21st October 2007, 10:57 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP

Dear Chitra Madam,

Thanks a lot for introducing the faces behind the names. I am sure all the new and junior IŽLites, would like it.

Thanks a lot,
Old 21st October 2007, 04:45 PM
Super Moderator

City: Olathe
State: Kansas

Hello Chitra - thanks for putting all the photos in a one-stop shop! I am always excited to see the photos of IL's - makes it so much more personal when you are able to put a face to the name. although I have seen some of the ILites in the past - it was nice to see others in this list too. thanks again for your effort!
Old 21st October 2007, 08:38 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

Dear Yamusarna,
I remember to have seen 3, 4 names from Finland. think, you should all plan a meet & send us your photo !

Originally Posted by yamusarna View Post
Dear Chitra Madam,

Thanks a lot for introducing the faces behind the names. I am sure all the new and junior IŽLites, would like it.

Thanks a lot,
Old 21st October 2007, 08:39 PM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

Dear Shobana,
Yes, it is like looking into an international album !
Remember, now we want to see your face as well !

Originally Posted by Shobanag View Post
Hello Chitra - thanks for putting all the photos in a one-stop shop! I am always excited to see the photos of IL's - makes it so much more personal when you are able to put a face to the name. although I have seen some of the ILites in the past - it was nice to see others in this list too. thanks again for your effort!
Old 21st October 2007, 09:22 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

Hai Arunarc

U look great yaar and ur son too

U r most welcome to my place also

latamurali
Old 21st October 2007, 09:28 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

HI Aarushi,Hema.Nivedi and Raji

Very nice to see all ur faces yaar

thank u for sharing, Aarushi

Very very interesting thread - Thank u so much Chitra madam

latamurali