Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Pregnancy, Labor & Delivery > I'm Pregnant

Old 21st October 2007, 09:17 PM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Question how much does it cost for ultrasound in usa

hi all
i want to have a ultra sound to look for my baby ..
n can anyone let me know how much does it cost for a scan ...which is the best place to get it done.. i am in Schaumburg (Chicago) IL.
pl help me out of this.. plsss...
thank you ..
have a nice day

Old 21st October 2007, 11:09 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4
Default Re: how much does it cost for ultrasound in usa

Hai Anjalineema

Heartiest Congrats

My cousin is in USA and i asked her for u, she is saying u shld go and consult a dcotor and she will do the needful, if u do this way ALL DOCTOR VISITS AND OTHER THINGS coverd under INSURANCE , if u go privately its too high and so she adviced u not to go private

And, i have asked her to recommend gud docotr in Chicago, hope she will reply me tomorrow, since sheis not in chicago, she has to ask her friends

Take care

latamurali