You may not vote on this poll.

Old 18th June 2009, 01:56 PM

City: Seattle
State: WA
chinnuus2002 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Default Schools near Raintree Park/Malaysian Township in KPHB

Dear Friends,

We are planning for my daughter 2nd grade schooling in Hyderabad for the 2010 year. Please let me know your experiences with the near by schools around raintreepark/Malaysian township in KPHB.

Please share your experiences with the below details.

School Name:
Fee:
Admission procedure:
Admission timings:
Extra curricular activities:
Feedback

Last edited by chinnuus2002; 18th June 2009 at 02:33 PM.
Old 18th June 2009, 02:36 PM

City: hyderabad
State: Andhra Pradesh
Referrals: 5
aparajithaa Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Schools near Raintree Park/Malaysian Township in KPHB

Best Schools in Hyderabad
check here
this will help you

Friendship is Everything
Old 19th June 2009, 01:05 AM
Private Message User
Forum Moderator

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Senorita Reputation level is 1 (Good Poster)
Default Re: Best Schools in Hyderabad

Hi Chinnu,

Also check IL Directory, Hyderabad Schools for more info and contact details.
For other details about infrastructure and fee details you can directly contact them for better results

thank you!

Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum
Old 20th June 2009, 12:16 AM

State: Andhra Pradesh
vinusks Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

Check out I think the information on schools you are seeking is available in detail in this site.

Vinu

Last edited by Senorita; 20th September 2009 at 09:17 AM. Reason: Do not post any external links in open forums.
Old 12th July 2009, 03:32 AM

City: chicago
State: illinois
Kiran001 Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

hi..

idk if this is the right school site but i have also been looking for schools near where i live moti nagar or kukatpally but i think this may be the site for kennedy im not sure but i hope it helps.

Kennedy High School-Hyderabad

site for sliver oaks if u haven't seen much - SilverOaks School
my little cousin goes there and i went there to check last summer when i went to india for summer vacation the school was huge and really cool but also my another cousin which is his older brother got kicked out if you fail in that school they would really kick you out of that school.. so its really strict. but i just noticed they have a lot of activities like swimming dancing acting singing band and fun festivals and sport. it looks fun but really hard to keep in that school unless your child can really concertrat on work also and get good grades that would be fine for her then. well best of luck my mom said i won't pull it off joining that school is very hard for me since i have been living in us for 8 years and finally thinking of staying in india next year.. but i don't know so wish me luck also. haha thanks hope it helps bye
Old 8th September 2009, 04:51 PM

City: Sunnyvale
State: California
shashi Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)
Smile Good Schools in Madhapur(hyderabad)

we have been in USA for long time. We are planning to relocate to Hyderabad soon, to madhapur to be more precise . I have 2 kids age 8 yrs & 4 yrs. I have never visited that area before & have no clue what are the good schools around.
There is lots of information/ email threads on this topic but couldn't find any thing in one place with all the lists of schools in that area.

Greatly appreciate if any one has any feedback or if you think this a old topic, kindly point me to the correct location where i can get more info.

thank you,
Shashi
Old 19th November 2009, 11:55 PM

State: Andhra pradesh
Pallavi_K Reputation Level is 0 (Yet to Receive Reputation)

I too am looking for a good school for my kid who will be joining L.K.G.
I have seen all the links for good schools but am still confused as far as selecting one is concerned.

Please do tell me the best school according to your personal experience.

Will appreciate your help if you could also tell me the questions they ask to kids while interviewing.