| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Blogs | Directory | FAQ | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Hyderabad What is life like in Hyderabad? What are your favorite places to shop and eat? What is society like in Hyderabad? |
| REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
| Saroj & Rajini to Indus ladies..Sure Saroj u can make lots of frenz over here.. Rajini i should say that u have defnitely missed Hyd Biriyani in Chennai but as u r born & bought up here u must u must have loved Hyd so much...
__________________ ---- SunithaMadhu ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum |
| ||||
| Deepa check out FAQ's thread.. There u can find answers for all ur doubts, if not feel free to ask.
__________________ ---- SunithaMadhu ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum |
| |||
| Hello Ladies, My name is Rajani. I am working in a software company. I got married very recently. I thought this is very informative for me and registered. Hope I will have a good cooperation with you all. Thank you and Have a nice day. |
| |||
| Hello friends, I stay in Khairata bad. Please tell me if you know about a good tailor near to Khairatabad. ![]() Thank you. |
| ||||
| Hi Rajani hearty & warm to IndusLadies..Def this is a very informative site for u to hang on.. Please post ur quires and doubts out side this thread..This is meant only for intro purpose.. get answers and ideas frm other Hyderabadis here..
__________________ ---- SunithaMadhu ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum Last edited by senorita : 13th May 2008 at 05:03 AM. |
| |||
| hi everybody i am krishna kumari. u all can call me krishna. its good in hyderabad. since its summer season its very very hot. I like to eat biryani at Bawarchi near RTC X Roads. its good. if u want to have north indian thali its good in Taj Mahal Hotel near Narayanguda Flyover. i would like to shop at every place in hyderabad. but my favourites are in charminar and secunderabad.
__________________ hellow everybody its been long time to see u all pls give me a message since i am new to this pls tell some suggestions |
| |||
| [quote=rkkkittu;310910]hi everybody i am krishna kumari. u all can call me krishna. its good in hyderabad. since its summer season its very very hot. I like to eat biryani at Bawarchi near RTC X Roads. its good. if u want to have north indian thali its good in Taj Mahal Hotel near Narayanguda Flyover. i would like to shop at every place in hyderabad. but my favourites are in charminar and secunderabad. in charminar u will get nice works to be done on sarees. there is also some shops where u can get plain material .
__________________ hellow everybody its been long time to see u all pls give me a message since i am new to this pls tell some suggestions |
| ||||
| Hi Ilites... to start a thread for Hyderabadies...!!Myself Uma...from Hyderabad.. we stay @Kukatpally... Married and working for an MNC.... Like to Hang out @ Birla Mandir , coz the view from there to the Tank Bund would be superb... U will forget urselves in the serenity u find there,,!! Like to relax @home reading Sakshi Newspaper!! Jusz kiddng...to be frank dont find time @home to relax!! ok Hydies....Kepp posting..! b4n Uma |
![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |