| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| hi everybody i am krishna kumari. u all can call me krishna. its good in hyderabad. since its summer season its very very hot. I like to eat biryani at Bawarchi near RTC X Roads. its good. if u want to have north indian thali its good in Taj Mahal Hotel near Narayanguda Flyover. i would like to shop at every place in hyderabad. but my favourites are in charminar and secunderabad.
__________________ hellow everybody its been long time to see u all pls give me a message since i am new to this pls tell some suggestions |
| |||
| [quote=rkkkittu;310910]hi everybody i am krishna kumari. u all can call me krishna. its good in hyderabad. since its summer season its very very hot. I like to eat biryani at Bawarchi near RTC X Roads. its good. if u want to have north indian thali its good in Taj Mahal Hotel near Narayanguda Flyover. i would like to shop at every place in hyderabad. but my favourites are in charminar and secunderabad. in charminar u will get nice works to be done on sarees. there is also some shops where u can get plain material .
__________________ hellow everybody its been long time to see u all pls give me a message since i am new to this pls tell some suggestions |
| ||||
| Hi Senorita, How ru?????? I liked ur thread posted on discount sales.Its so nice of u to provide the so useful info........Keep going........ Do u know best Dentist near to Malkajgiri or sec'bad area.I hve a bad toothache.Even though one my frnds s a Dentist she s out of town.Can u suggest some good dentist??????? Thank you, Regards, Deepa |
| ||||
| Hello Krishna Kumari and Uma to IL, hope you have great time over here.. Krishna, I too like the view of the city from Birla Mandir, its awesome yar.. And not only Barwachi but also Hyderabadi house & Paradise biriyani are yummy!!
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ |
| ||||
| Quote:
Its nice to hear that u r from Hyd n staying in Virginia. I also stay in Hyd, but happened to visit Virginia during my last visit to US. My son stays in Maryland n having friends in Virginia. I too love stitching........when I was in US I used to spend my time like that only. Wherever I go, I wil prepare a new item n present them. V hv lot of relatives in US. In NJ, Atlanta, New Mexico and also in Texas. My second son is in Texas. Ok By hv a nice time with yr son. MSL |
| ||||
| Hi Deepa, thank you for showing interest.. Are you staying at Malkajgiri..? I come there oftenly to watch movies in Ragavendra theater, except that i don't have any idea about that area. Well i don't know about dentists in Malkajgiri but in Ameerpet just opposite to Bigbazar Smile dental hospital is there, i go there.. Quote:
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ |
| ||||
| Hi everyone I got to know about this forum through andhrajyothi news paper.I am married and has 4hy10mt old son who keeps me busy all through the day.I am born,brought up and settled in hyderabad. This is an interesting forum and very informative.Umm regarding the good sweet shops pulla reddy is the best and Sahadeva reddy sweets in dilshuknagar also is my personal favorite.Will try to post regularly. bye lathaa |
| ||||
| Hi Latha, to IndusLadies and thank you for replying at your first visit to the forum.. You can have wonderful time over here and can make lots of friends. Be active and participate in all the forums.. Latha as you have just signed into IL you may have confused but later on you will come to know how to check and post till then have any doubts please feel free to ask.. (can you post your reply in that seperate thread for sweets..)
__________________ ---- Mine for now and for Ever! Holding you and will let go Never! ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum[ Last edited by Senorita; 25th May 2008 at 07:00 AM. |
| ||||
| Hi Senorita U got me right.I am bit confused about the posts and all,anyway i guess can make it up very soon.Thanks for helpful hints. bye lathaa |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |