Go Back   IndusLadies > Indusladies World > India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai > Housing

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Housing Renting & Buying Houses, Apartments, Land etc.

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 19th December 2006, 01:08 PM

State: tamilnadu
Default Looking for an independent house/flats

I am looking for an independent house/flats in and around K.K.Nagar.(Nesapakkam, Jaferkhanpet, Ramapuram, Valasaravakkam)
If u come across any house for sale. Please inform me

seetha.

Last edited by seetha : 21st December 2006 at 12:00 PM.

Old 3rd January 2007, 04:17 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Default House

Madam,
I am member in Indusladies.
I have a nice house independent one at Riverview colony. Built in slightly more than one ground with Modern amenities. Like a 27ft high attrium, three bedrooms, Fully Marbled, situated at one of the safest environment(al houses around are by IAS and IPS officers. 24 hour watersupply by Panchayat ample parking space for three cars.and
a nice Pergola at rooftop.
Contact me thro my email .
It is not my intention to make this message as commercial. Since you looking for one.
Old 9th January 2007, 11:54 AM

State: tamilnadu
Default Looking for an independent house in and around k.k.nagar

Thanks ramakrishnan,
Thanks for your reply.
What you have mentioned about the house is, i think it will be above 40 lacs.
My budget is from 11 L to 20 Lakhs.
If you know any thing with in this budget.
Please inform me.

seetha