1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems
    Dismiss Notice

Need ideas & suggestion for all rooms wall color

Discussion in 'Home Decoration & Improvement' started by SmileySumi, Jan 12, 2015.

1. SmileySumi

SmileySumi New IL'ite

HI Friends

I'm new to this thread and this is my 1st post.1st of all "Wishing u all a very Happy New Year " :)
    i'm really confused regarding selecting wall colors for our home. Plz help us & give some ideas regarding color for 2 BHK flat. Now a days it's a fashion 2 walls having a same color & another 2 in different color /3walls same color 4th wall is contrast color, so i want to paint the walls with latest fashion & color should meet the vastu tips: like for kitchen orange ,yellow are good colors which i read through the sites.
    One more point please keep in mind my in laws are staying with me so 1 bed room they are going to use so for their bed room might be they can take my suggested colors or their ideas which i dont know :cry:
    So friends plz help in selecting the colors bcoz my inlaws are going to comment me not to use this color, dat color they dont like etc. i need u peoples ideas so dat at the end of d day everyone who sees the room including my DH appreciate the selection of colors.
    It will be a great help if u people share some of ur personal/site pics in this post.so i can choose the colors accordingly.Plz give some ideas or sites anything would be appreciated.
    waiting for ur positive feedback bie1

2. SmileySumi

SmileySumi New IL'ite

50 views but no reply/suggestions.
    Friends plz help me .................

3. minjagan

minjagan Gold IL'ite

Hi,

In asian paints sites, u have an option to upload the wall of ur room and try different colour...
    Try it...

4. Khushi78

Khushi78 Silver IL'ite

Smiley,