| |||||||||||||||||
| |||
| Hi everybody, I've sent my pictures of Fabric painting on Card board, Flower vase (decoration) , Fruits that show small size contain mixed with white flour and fevicol (Papaya, Mangoes, Sapota, Bananas, Apple, Pomegranate). Please tell me ? Prameela. |
| ||||
| Dear Prameela ma'am Fabulous! Couldnt say which one is better..Seems you have spent a lot time doing all these.. Keep sharing with us..Love Meena
__________________ Worry: The interest you pay on trouble before it comes. |
| |||
| Hi Sunikris and Meena ji, Thank u very much... I am so happy....Sunihris maa'm...Yes, U need to add little am't of water just like how to prepare chapaathi... Maida flour mixed with fevicol (fevicol + water) ....don't keep aside within long hr... do it immediately after 1 min.... According to vases ( China clay / Ceramic powder + Plaster of paris + Fevicol)..... Bye.... Prameela. |
| |||
| Hi Prameela, You are indeed gifted and skilled. Each of your art work looks beautiful.
__________________ Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do. - Confucius |
| ||||
| Quote:
Prameela, Your flower vase works are very good... Fruits tempted me to take ad eat like a real fruit... How much time u have taken to past the flowers and leaves in a pot ? Actually i have made some flowers and leaves in a ceramic powder and pasted in the pot using fevicol but it drops down so many times....I have pasted flower leaves and stem one by one after it gets stuck to the pot. cheers, Praveena |
| |||
| Hi Praveena maam, Thank u very much.... First take ur flower pot without painting... Take ceramic powder and fevicol with water and mixed well...keep it cotton cloth and tight without air.... Do it immediately... how to prepare flower, leaves, etc ...( not all ..one by one when attach on flower pot) On the flower pot... draw( flower design) with white pencil and use fevicol on each area.... put decoration of flower , leaves....so on... after completing, dry it within one day... Then paint on flower design and then paint on ur flower vase as u like....IF U DON'T UNDERSTAND PLEASE REPLY ME ONCE AGAIN ! Bye.... |
| ||||
| Quote:
Thanks .for the elaborative procedure ...i had painted the pot ,flowers and then pasted it. Regards, Praveena |
| ||||
| Hai Prameela, Great Work yaarrrrrrrr.............hats of to u........... ![]() really nice very gud..........continue to showcase your talent with us..............share more........
__________________ Regards, Anitha My Creations;My Kid Drawing(2 new works) Never postpone things till tomorrow that u can do today. |
| ||||
| hi prameela, Great work...thanks for sharing.
__________________ Love, Shanthi A right cause never fails, a true word never hurts in the end. |
![]() ![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |