Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Hobbies, Arts & Crafts

Old 21st March 2008, 05:01 AM

City: Bangalore
State: Karnataka
Smile Hi All

I m the new member joined to this site loaded with all creative and artistic talents...I really liked all the Art and Crafts which you people have shared...

Aruna
Old 21st March 2008, 05:30 AM

City: hyderabad
State: ap
Default re: Paintings : Glass Paintings

super work i like that ganesha and the girl one very much.. keep rocking
Old 21st March 2008, 11:27 PM

City: newjersey
State: newjersey

hi sapyanush.
all of your glass paintings r awesome please keep posting more of your works.
padyala.
Old 8th May 2008, 12:55 AM

City: kochi
State: kerala

hi bhuvana,

nice work.

raji

Originally Posted by bhuvanaprabhu View Post
hi anitha

excellent..... That embossed painting is wonderful.... my sister does embossing.... i havent tried any.... will post the picture done by my sister....

pls post your comments

bhuvana
Old 8th May 2008, 12:56 AM

hi ,

excellent works.

raji.

Originally Posted by sapyanush View Post
Hi all

I have attached some of my glass paintings. Each one is different from the other

1. The peacock is just the basic glass painting
2. The Vinayagar and the Hibiscus flower is made of glue with glitters which is called as embossed painting
3. The lady painting is known as foil painting
4. The other set of flower painting is called as kundhan painting. i have used kundhan stones in it.

I have done Radha krishnar (tanjore glass painting), i have given it for framing. I will post that later. Kindly comment on my paintings and give suggestions for further improvement

Luv
sapyanush
Old 8th May 2008, 12:58 AM

hi roshni,

splendid works.

raji.

Originally Posted by roshnipraseed View Post
Hai Anusha...

I am attaching some of my glass paintings.....
Ganeshji's painting is not framed....
In that I used glitters of fevicryl for Jewels....
I did two big pictures of Ganeshji and Krishna....
Now I am going to do Geethopadesham....
I will start that in 2 weeks....
Please comment on my paintings...
I will try that embossed painting and will send u photos.....
Thank u......

Roshni
Old 8th May 2008, 12:59 AM

thanx
raji.

Hai Anusha...

That big pictures r traces of posters...
I don't have its pictures...
I will send it later...
But I have that Ganeshji's pattern(attached one)...
I am sending that..
That patterns r from a site named
www.chantalstainedglass.50megs.com ( not Ganeshji and Krishna)
Check it out...

Roshni
Old 8th May 2008, 01:01 AM

nice work; thanx 4 sharing.

raji.

Hai Anusha....

Thanks for ur comments....
I am sending my painting of Krishna and its picture....
I don't have the outlined pattern for Krishna...
And also some other pictures too...
This Krishna is a small work...
I will post the big picture later....
Check it out...

Roshni...
Old 8th May 2008, 01:03 AM

yr works r tooooooo good.

raji.

Hey all.....

I have attached my new work...
And one more pattern with its coloured picture...
Try it....

Roshni
Old 8th May 2008, 01:06 AM

hi ,

nice work.spl. regards 2 yr daughter.

raji.

Originally Posted by susri View Post
Hi sapyanushu,
seeing your glass work, myself and my daughter (12 years old), tempted to do glass painting. We have tried on our own.I am attaching our glass paintings. Need your comments on how to improve it.
[my daughters is the pokemon]