Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Hobbies, Arts & Crafts

Old 17th August 2007, 12:05 AM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 26
Default Photography : Custom Avatars using Photoshop

Dear Friends,
The Latest News Here In Indus Is Now You Are Able To Load Avatar Of Your Choice, Though It Had Been Here We Are Now Loading A Lot Of Pictures.

Now I Offer To Help You Put Your Name In It, So That Even If Others Are Using The Same The Name Will Differ And Give You An Id Of Your Own...

Pl Send The Picture To My Email Id Given Under My Name In My Profile As A Private Message And I Will Photoshop It With The Name And Saying You Would Like To Add EITHER TO YOUR ID OR HERE IN FORUM FOR YOU TO COPY AND PASTE...regards Sunkan
Old 17th August 2007, 12:13 PM

City: V
State: Sunshine
Default re: Photography : Custom Avatars using Photoshop

Dear Sunkun,

That was so nice of u to offer.

Madhu
Old 17th August 2007, 12:14 PM

Originally Posted by madhu11 View Post
Dear Sunkun,

That was so nice of u to offer.
so madhu any pictures ready....sunkan
Old 17th August 2007, 12:15 PM

City: V
State: Sunshine

I don't have one yet sunkun. At present I like my avatar but in future if I have I will definetly tell u about it. Thanks a lot.

Madhu
Old 21st August 2007, 01:42 AM

hai friends here are some avatar i made with my friends and boss here in mind...sunkan

Last edited by sunkan; 6th November 2007 at 05:56 AM.
Old 21st August 2007, 04:47 AM

here are a few more for your visual..sunkan

Last edited by sunkan; 6th November 2007 at 05:56 AM.
Old 21st August 2007, 05:21 AM

City: pudukkottai
State: tamilnadu

hello akka

marathinil veedu katta
palliyum thenikkalum
thunaikku vara
ka ka creech creechum
mazhai peythathaal
nathaiyo?
irandu kiligal pottu
thantha thaal
matrikollavillai
nathaikku
kiligal paranthu vittal
veettaiye muthugil
sumakkum
nathaikku
maarikkolgiren...!

sathya
Old 21st August 2007, 05:58 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Navi Mumbai
State: Maharashtra

Indeed a good job and a worthful thinking.

How about some animals and pictures on sun.....

Remember the saying. " The more one gives, the more one wants"... Hi Hi..

I love to change my avatars. Within two months I have changed twice. yesterday browsed for another change. Was not satisfied with any and with limitation of size i cannot download the ones I have... They are on best fit mode...
Old 21st August 2007, 06:08 AM

State: Tamilnadu

mam,
i have just now entered this wonderful indusladies.... i am very happy to be part of it and have more and more friends from all over the world. Mam u have told about the pictures....Pl visit my postings in the chennai online under the following site and pl add one of the picture of the lady dancing....
thanks and guide me to be friends with alll...
http://www.chennaionline.com/Fashion-Lifestyle/Artsandculture/Aug2007/08article24.asp
meera

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
Dear Friends,
The Latest News Here In Indus Is Now You Are Able To Load Avatar Of Your Choice, Though It Had Been Here We Are Now Loading A Lot Of Pictures.

Now I Offer To Help You Put Your Name In It, So That Even If Others Are Using The Same The Name Will Differ And Give You An Id Of Your Own...

Pl Send The Picture To My Email Id Given Under My Name In My Profile As A Private Message And I Will Photoshop It With The Name And Saying You Would Like To Add EITHER TO YOUR ID OR HERE IN FORUM FOR YOU TO COPY AND PASTE...regards Sunkan
Old 21st August 2007, 10:40 AM

Originally Posted by malspie View Post
Indeed a good job and a worthful thinking.

How about some animals and pictures on sun.....

Remember the saying. " The more one gives, the more one wants"... Hi Hi..

I love to change my avatars. Within two months I have changed twice. yesterday browsed for another change. Was not satisfied with any and with limitation of size i cannot download the ones I have... They are on best fit mode...
we can work out to your satisfaction but u need to add me in ur messenger like how sriniketan did, we can work on shape color, presentation and many things in this share to your satisfaction and i dont tire easily, try me, send me a pm with ur id and i will answer back...sunkan