tip to get early period
Discuss 'tip to get early period' on the 'Health Issues' forum of IndusLadies; Hi all,
I have some silly question but this is very imp for me. I ...
-
26th April 2011 11:37 PM #1
tip to get early period
I have some silly question but this is very imp for me. I got periods last month on 15th but this month it has delayed still i did not get my period. I reached 40 years. I am waiting my period to come as there is some function on 6th of next month. I have only one weeks time to get my period. Pl any one suggest any home remedy to get it in this week because I have to clear it as early as possible. This is the first time it has delayed for so many days.
Pl pl early solution is required from all ILites. Waiting for anyones reply.
Bye
Sudhabatni.
Admin Note: Here are few relevant links
Natural/herbal methods to delay or prepone periods?
The Best way to Prepone or Postpone the Periods
want to know name of tablet to postpone periods date
Postpone the date of periods!!!
Harmless Home Remedies.
Last edited by coolblues; 28th January 2013 at 12:20 PM.
Reason: Include relevant links
sudha
-
27th April 2011 05:54 PM #2
Re: tip to get early period
Hi Sudhabatni, Heard that consuming chikki made of sesame seeds with jaggery will help getting periods. Hope it will be of help to you. Do consult a good gynaecologist to know why you are getting delayed periods. All the best.
-
28th April 2011 12:29 PM #3
Hai Sudha,
The fastest way to get fast period is to eat pineapple or the juice, watermelon or to take red beans. If possible drink sugar cane juice too.
Shanti
-
28th April 2011 07:18 PM #4
Thank u both of you for giving me some suggestion as i am worried and past two days I am drinking sugarcane juice daily. Lets hope for the best.
sudha batni
sudha