| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Blogs | Directory | FAQ | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| |||
| Hi all I am looking for innovative styles of wearing a saree. Please send me pictures or links or any suggestions/clues Sujatha ( srisujji). Thanks in advance. |
| |||
| hi srisujji! hope this links helps you The Hindu : Innovative styles with the sari The Tribune - Windows - Fashion How to drape a saree gracefully | at Matrimony Xpress in the last link they gave how to wear two sarees... at a time and still look slim |
| |||
| hi Thank you very much for the links. I did go through them initially. But I am looking at real people who guide send me some pictures of their friends or family and let me know how to wear that style. Am I asking for too much!?!??! Sujatha |
| |||
| well u can get ideas for styling your sarees from an online store < I hope you ll like those styles Ayuz |
| |||
| Quote:
In these days I am searching about the latest fashion and trends of South Asia. During my search I found many sites relating fashion and I think in India people give the importance to ware Saree while they are participate the marriage ceremony.Now I Would you like to share an excellent Saree here and I hope you are also like it too much. Let's see.... Bilal - Pakistani Fashion A great source of latest Pakistani News, Sports News Updates, Wallpapers and much more... Last edited by ahmadbilal : 31st March 2008 at 02:39 AM. |
| |||
| hi sujatha... like to share few the links tht i got... http://www.beautifulsaris.co.uk/mod… http://www.cbmphoto.co.uk/saris/ind… How To Wear A Saree Sari Tutorial Video Sari Safari - How to Wrap a Sari http://www.angelfire.com/al/saree/ Indian saree - The most versatile Indian attire for Indian women - saree.org.in **** excellent Kolam (Page 1) General Reverse, Air Hostess, Graceful, Gujarati http://www.geocities.com/manamagal/draping.htm A sari store offering Indian saree, blouse saree, sari fashion, Indian sarees, Indian sari Buy online sarees, sari, Indian saris, silk saree, sari fabric saree - Indian silk saree, Bangalore silk saree, bridal saree cheers... ashu |
| ||||
| yeah same wish i do have... please friends can anyone post "how to wear saree, with pictures"... will be very useful for ppl like me.. completely new to wear saree!! Thanks in advance, kindly post step wise mode!! ![]()
__________________ ---- SunithaMadhu ---- Invite your Friends to IL | Chalo Hyderabad | Visit AP forum |
| |||
| i guess i forget to give store name it is rajasthanistore dot com, good collection of sarees, you can see models wearing different sarees in different style :) |
![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |