Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Religion & Spirituality > Pujas Prayers & Slokas

Old 10th April 2008, 02:22 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28
Default Re: kolam designs

Dear Jayanthi,
Please go through this thread in detail from the first page.
Until you reach 50 posts, attachments will not be visible.

Originally Posted by rjayanthi70 View Post
Can anyone give me kolams to be drawn on the threshold daily?
Jayanthi

Old 28th August 2008, 03:43 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Default Navagraha Kolams & Slogams

Dear All ILs

I am posting here the Navagraha Kolams along with the Slokams for all 9 dieties. I hope you all will find this useful. The kolams are also very easy and everyone can put that in their pooja room daily.

Raji
Attached Files
File Type: pdf Navagraha Kolams & Slokams.pdf (713.0 KB, 20 views)
Old 28th September 2008, 10:47 PM

State: Tamilnadu
Smile Re: Markazhi - month of kolams

Dear Chitra Madam,

I am new person to this forum and have been visiting the different post ,today is my first post. you seem to be the good and knowledgeable in all .I am newly married so could you plz send me some useful tips to cook(with different recipies) and some margazhi kolams .I dont have anyone to guide me in my house.I will be with immense pleasure if you could guide and share with me some of your known and useful things in life.

Thank u
Old 29th September 2008, 09:26 AM
IL Hall Of Fame
Super Moderator

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28
Default Re: Markazhi - month of kolams

Dear Preethi,
Welcome to IL.
Please go through
New Member Orientation - Read this to know this site!

My recipes are in
Ask ChitVish - IndusLadies

There are a lot of kolams in
Markazhi - month of kolams

Go through all the forums in detail. IL has a wealth of information. In my forum, I have given 1500 recipes. Click all the links below my signature.
Old 29th September 2008, 09:46 AM

City: North Brunswick
State: Garden State
Default Re: Markazhi - month of kolams

Deepavali approaching and maarkazhi.. it will be so fun back home.. lots of breath taking kolams... hmmmmmmmmmm....