Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Religion & Spirituality > Functions Festivals Rituals

Home Register Blogs Directory FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Functions Festivals Rituals Discuss about the various functions , festivals and rituals that take place in the Indian Culture

REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt!

Old 27th March 2008, 10:29 PM

City: Glen Allen
State: Virginia
Default Re: Spiritual Calendar For April 2008 - April 09

Hi Sunkan,

Thanks for your reply. Looks like I need to get a calendar from one of the temples here in the east coast and follow.

Krithika

Old 2nd April 2008, 12:17 PM

City: Trichur
State: Kerala

I am unable to download the Spiritual Calendar. Please guide me

Radhika.
Old 3rd April 2008, 02:25 AM

City: bangalore
State: karnataka
Referrals: 25

Originally Posted by RadhikaKrishnan View Post

Radhika.
i cannot post to ur pm as u do not have that facility try once again dear with microsoft i should open
sunkan
Old 3rd April 2008, 02:46 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

State: tamil nadu
Referrals: 28

Dear Radhika,
According to the new rules, you can open attachments only if you cross 50 posts.
Please go to
2.5 Lakh posts in IL & Member Status Changes!

Thanks for understanding.

Originally Posted by RadhikaKrishnan View Post

Radhika.