Go Back   IndusLadies > Family and Relationship > Religion & Spirituality > Functions Festivals Rituals

Old 16th February 2008, 08:25 AM

State: Tamil Nadu
Referrals: 5
Default Re: “The relished Garuda Sevai Uthsavam”

My dear most Srini ma'am,

Am very glad that the person dear to my heart had dropped in the valuable most feedback. Ya, I agree. In this ocean of thoughts, its very easy for us to lose out on our "bird's eye-view" search !!

Thank you very much ma'am for your wishes and support.

RamyaVaradharajan

Originally Posted by Sriniketan View Post
Hi Ramya,
I just saw this thread.
I am a poor searcher as far as the net is concerned.

Beautiful narration, beautiful rather divine pictures and the kolam were all superb!

God bless,
Sriniketan
Old 16th February 2008, 08:28 AM

Oh dearest Sundari ma'am (Sunkan ji ),

Am very elated that you got to get the divine blessings. Indeed very happy that you enjoyed the write-up and could feel as we did.

Thank you so much for all your support.

RamyaVaradharajan

Originally Posted by sunkan View Post
very well narrated ramya,
i also missed this thread, and thankgod got to see it today with pictoral and your narration took me to the places of your birth and enjoyed the trip through your eyes...sunkan
Old 16th February 2008, 09:45 AM

State: Tamilnadu

Ramya dear,
It is really really great you given here.
Yes i have read it books. But now i experienced the divine feeling along with you. The way you explained is great.
The kolam really superb. Hats off to your mother.
vijikrishnan
Old 17th February 2008, 01:41 AM

State: Tamilnadu
Referrals: 4

Dear Ramya

Thnak u very much for sharing.........and as usual u have narrated verynicely..........so i felt like seeing everything in person.........thank u yar......
Old 17th February 2008, 07:24 AM

My dearest Vijimma

Thank you very much for having dropped in your feedback.

But I guess you gotta wrong smiley there
Just Kidding.

Take care
Regards with love
RamyaVaradharajan

Originally Posted by vijikrishnan View Post
Ramya dear,
It is really really great you given here.
Yes i have read it books. But now i experienced the divine feeling along with you. The way you explained is great.
The kolam really superb. Hats off to your mother.
vijikrishnan
Old 17th February 2008, 07:26 AM

Dearest Lata ma'am,

Thank you very much for the feedback. Hope you are doing fine. Take care.

RamyaVaradharajan

Originally Posted by latamurali View Post
Dear Ramya

Thnak u very much for sharing.........and as usual u have narrated verynicely..........so i felt like seeing everything in person.........thank u yar......
Old 19th February 2008, 05:26 AM
IL Hall Of Fame

City: Al Khobar
State: Dammam
Referrals: 7
Thumbs down Re: “The relished Garuda Sevai Uthsavam”

Dear Janani,

I think you uploaded the photos and pictures it seems. Good work. The particular site so use full. Is it not? Convey my enquiries to aunty. Very good Kolam

Old 19th February 2008, 09:52 AM

My dear most Sumathy aunty,

Thank you so much for the information about posting photos. My special thanks to Krishna anna too. Yes it was highly very useful.

Planning to upload few more photos soon. Yes, surely I will convey amma

Take care
RamyaVaradharajan

Originally Posted by krishnaamma View Post
Dear Janani,

I think you uploaded the photos and pictures it seems. Good work. The particular site so use full. Is it not? Convey my enquiries to aunty. Very good Kolam