| |||||||||||||||||
| |||||||
| Home | Register | Blogs | Directory | FAQ | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Functions Festivals Rituals Discuss about the various functions , festivals and rituals that take place in the Indian Culture |
| REGISTER TODAY! it is SIMPLE, EASY and FREE! You could also WIN a T-Shirt! |
![]() |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
| ||||
| Hai Friends Here Are The Second Set Of His Photos..sunkan
__________________ ramana's q and a follows now in blog Last edited by sunkan : 6th November 2007 at 04:50 AM. |
| ||||
| Fascinating . thanks so much. please thank Amitava for me. you really have to be there to experience the trhill and uniqueness of this. the streets were completely full day and night before saraswathi puja. thanks to you i am reliving those days.
__________________ Ask Me A Question |
| ||||
| Thanks for posting those pictures, Sunkan and convey our thanks to your friend, Amitava for the same. As i don't know how do they celebrate Durga Pooja in Calcutta, these pictures give me some idea what wil be done on those days. Will it be celebrated like Vinayaka Chaturthi in Mumbai? sriniketan |
| ||||
| Quote:
read this link too which i have posted here... Belur Math Created As Pandal For Puja In Bangalore sunkan
__________________ ramana's q and a follows now in blog |
![]() |
| Display Modes | |
| |