Go Back   IndusLadies > Entertainment, Hobbies & Interests > Forward Messages & Jokes

Old 14th June 2008, 04:38 AM
Greeter

City: Al Jubail
State: Eastern Province
Talking Try reading this without laughing

The following is a forward message that I received from a friend and wish to share it with you...

These are some dialogs said by teachers and professors who are not so good at ENGLISH..

our class teacher once said :

" pick up the paper and fall in the dustbin!!!"

once our hindi teacher said...."i'm going out of the world to america..".. ..

"..DON'T TRY TO TALK IN FRONT OF MY BACK.."

dont..laugh at the back benches...otherwise teeth and all will be fallen down.....

it was very hot in the afternoon when the teacher entered.. tried to switch the fan on but there was some problem. and then she said
" why is fan not oning" (ing form of on)

teacher in a furious mood...
write down ur name and father of ur name!!

"shhh... quiet... the principal is revolving around college"

"half of u go to the right, half of u go to the left n the remaining come behind me"......

"I'll illustrate what i have in my mind" said the professor and erased the board

"will u hang that calender or else i'll HANG MYSELF"

LIBRARIAN SCOLDE ," IF U WILL TALK AGAIN , I WILL KNEEL DOWN OUTSIDE"

our chemistry HOD comes and tells us...
"My aim is to study my son and marry my daughter"

tomorrow call ur parents especially mother and father

"why are you looking at the monkeys outside when i am in the class?!"

our lab assistant said this when my frnd wrote wrong code..

"i understand.. u understand.computer how understand??

Saraswathi
New member guide
Old 14th June 2008, 05:09 AM
Greeter

City: 6th of october city
State: Cairo
Default Re: Try reading this without laughing

Hi Saras
How can one read without laughing ya...............
I am going out of the world to America...........hahaha
back bench mind blowing...........hehehe, You should know why I am laughing at this,............I am a back bench student always giggling.
LIBRARIAN SCOLDE ," IF U WILL TALK AGAIN , I WILL KNEEL DOWN OUTSIDE"............isn't this cool so I will keep talking and let the librarian kneel down outside.............hehehe
super ya all were nice fun

Aruna
Time is like water. You cannot touch the same water twice,
because the flow that has passed will never pass again.
Enjoy every moment of life.....
Old 14th June 2008, 05:14 AM
Greeter

Me too laughing yaar..............

You were a giggling back bencher eh?......no wonder you are the same old naughty queen...

thanks for stepping in here

Saraswathi
New member guide
Old 14th June 2008, 05:22 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Talking Re: Try reading this without laughing

Oh My God coooooooollll....!!

tomorrow call ur parents especially mother and father..
Old 14th June 2008, 05:28 AM
Greeter

thanx sunitha....

what about this...........Why looking at the monkey outside when I m inside?...

I love the little smili below your signature...

Saraswathi
New member guide
Old 14th June 2008, 05:34 AM

City: Hyderabad
State: AP
Smile Re: Try reading this without laughing

Haaaaaaaa haaaaaaaa...... that was funny, now my stomach is paining yar. so carzy... keep posting more saraswati....

Old 14th June 2008, 05:53 AM

City: Sharjah
State: DUBAI

too funny specially "why are you looking at the monkeys outside when i am in the class?!"
ha ha ha .
thanks for sharing.
gisjul
Old 14th June 2008, 03:04 PM

City: Lux
State: Lux
Talking Re: Try reading this without laughing

Dear Saraswathi, It is sooooo difficult to read with out...

I enjoyed reading all ... the best ones are ...

" why is fan not oning" (ing form of on)

"will u hang that calender or else i'll HANG MYSELF"

"My aim is to study my son and marry my daughter"

"i understand.. u understand.computer how understand??

ones friend ... keep sharing ...
Old 15th June 2008, 12:19 AM
Greeter

Hi gisjul and Suni,

thanx for trying to read without ....Am sure you were unsuccessful in that..

Saraswathi
New member guide
Old 16th June 2008, 11:56 PM

City: Mumbai
State: Maharastra

Hai Saraswati,
good laugh .............
thanks for sharing.